Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
andipidus

Naive First Timer

13 posts in this topic

Hi All!

I'm new to this but have wanted to take the plunge and pay for a GFE for about 15 years (I'm 32!) I once walked into Sandy's Superstars Northenden and met Amber, who was gorgeous, but made a hasty getaway due to nerves…in other words, I bottled it! I have been single for a while and I have my eye on another girl at Sandy's whose pictures are great, so I'm prepared to give it another shot, but just one thing is holding me back. I suffer from health anxiety and I'm worried about things like STI's/STD's to the extent that this has put me off 'soliciting the favours of a WG!'and even having sex full stop! I know my chances of catching anything are slim if I just go for a basic service. Ironically, catching Herpes/Cold Sores is the thing I worry about the most…I know, it's silly, esp when there is much worse out there! But my query is this: If I were to kiss and 69 a WG what are the chances of me catching an STI like Herpes/Cold Sores?

Any personal experiences or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks guys :) 

Firstly, if you're so worried, perhaps try and find an indie who only sees a few clients a week?

But no responsible SP would see a client if they had active cold sores - and god forbid a herpes outbreak. So you should be fine: just keep your eyes open.

How does anyone really know how many clients a lady sees a week?And anyway if a lady has herpes it only takes 1 client to give it to her.The truth is most decent ladies get tested for stis very regularly and are probably a hell of alot more aware of these things than your average civvy on a night out.For established wgs it is our living and reputation that is at stake if we get something and keep working.If you feel so paranoid then don't kiss and have everything covered.I can tell you that in 5 years of working and snogging in bookings I have never had a cold sore and I see on average 3 clients a day.