cantgetnosatisfaction

I Can't Get No Satisfaction (So Far) ... Recommendations Please

74 posts in this topic

I am new to the world of punting - and have resisted taking this step for years (despite being in a sexless marriage for years) etc. My wife is away at the moment, and this weekend I went bananas and thought "fuck it", you only live once.

So I went onto Adultwork, defined my search criteria, and made some bookings. Over the weekend, I had sex with 6 different girls (one twice - more on that later), in half hour sessions. What's my complaint then?, I hear you ask? well the problem is that the reality was FAR different from what I had expected.

I thought I'd come in here to find out from people who are similarly "challenged" and/or have more experience in this particular "peculiar endeavour".

My complaints are based on these two issues

1. Excessive displays of GFE, oil massages (admittedly in my first punt - which in retrospect, was a scam to waste my time)
2. Hmmm, how do I put this ... girls struggling with the size of my "tackle"

I'm a very busy man, and I don't have time for chit chat; when I'm paying a girl for sex, the purpose of our meeting should be quite clear to both of us. I don't mean to be rude (and I'm generally not), but I'm paying to fuck, I just want a girl/woman who will drop her knickers and get on with what she's been paid to do. I'm not there for idle chit chat or to be massaged, or have some girl pretend to be "into" me - I am not bereft of female attention in my life. It's fucking sex I want, for fucks sake! I'm very much a "wham bam, thank you very kindly" kind of man, and I'm not at all impressed with the nonsense attached to what should be a straight forward cash for sex transaction.