Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Spartandb

Oxana & Julia From Hot Collection

11 posts in this topic

Hi, I am a newbie for the London scene. Has anybody met Oxana or Julia from Hot-Collection? Their reviews in the agency site are a bit too good to believe.

I found some conflicting reviews about Julia but none about Oxana.

If you can not help about these specific ladies, would you have any suggestions instead. I am looking for a tall & busty lady, preferably for outcalls, and no special "service"

requierements except OWO and FK. I am 50+ of age, if that info is of any relevance here. Price is not the primary concern.

Thanks in advance for any advices

I went to see Oxana about 6 months ago, she is nothing like her photos, although its clearly the same girl, she is no where near as attractive in real life facially. Also her body is pure deception, Out of shape.Photo editor is very good at what they do. If you read review 7 on hot collections someone confirms what i have said and gives her a 3 out of 10 thats the only accurate review there and that review is not from me.

Haven't seen Julia but i remember her being on my to do list a few years back so might reconsider if i hear 2-3 reputable feedbacks.

Im also considering Lucia but its hard to know which reviewers to trust as a lot of girls are getting rave reviews but are not very attractive in person. 

Oksana is fake boobs, right?

I can confirm that Julia is natural and tall. I saw her in 2012. I didn't connect with her that well. But her body was statuesque. 

I've seen Lucia. Top girl. All the reviews are correct! Not so tall. Medium height.

She is slimmer now I hear.

Oksana is fake boobs, right?

I can confirm that Julia is natural and tall. I saw her in 2012. I didn't connect with her that well. But her body was statuesque. 

I've seen Lucia. Top girl. All the reviews are correct! Not so tall. Medium height.

She is slimmer now I hear.