bachelorstudent

Questionnaire For Punters :)

30 posts in this topic

Hey guys,

I'm a bachelor student studying in Utrecht (which is in the Netherlands) and as a part of my bachelor's I'm writing my thesis on clients of prostitution!

Generally the client's side of the story is neglected and while research on the subject is increasing and improving, many still adhere to the idea that 'boys will be boys' and that all clients are the same.

Research has shown that this is far from the case as I'm sure many of you will know and I would like to contribute to that research.

The questionnaire takes at most 10 minutes and it asks questions about your reasons for going, behaviour and preference and it is all, of course, anonymous.

Here is a link to the questionnaire: 

http://goo.gl/forms/pz0T3MWYwq

I would greatly appreciate it if you took a few minutes to fill in the questionnaire and share a little bit of your stories and thoughts on the matter.

If there are any questions or comments, please feel free to ask, I will check this forum everyday from now on to see how it is going :P

Kind regards,

A bachelor student

Having completed your questionnaire, I trust you will return eventually with the results.

10 minutes my arse.Way too much writing involved in that questionaire for my liking

Don't trust the OP's link..No contact details on the site and none left here on this forum!

So not trusting the OP, full stop!

1 person likes this

It's great that the questionnaire mentions female punters though :)

Edited by MySecretLife

I began filling in this questionnaire but stopped when I realized that it is amateurish and poorly designed. Too many of the questions reveal the author's bias, and others fail to define their terms. 

Don't trust the OP's link..No contact details on the site and none left here on this forum!

So not trusting the OP, full stop!