Mithrandir

Horrid Punt in Milton Keynes

10 posts in this topic

Key question: are Independents better than Agents? I tend to lean towards Agents; while they are less likely to provide the more irreverent services (eg ABC), the comfort they exude likely comes from the security only an Agency can provide, which is more likely to lead to a more satisfactory punt. But that's just my thinking. What do you think?

I saw a provider from AW  today. And my experience was... less than ideal. It led me to think about my life as a punter. And I joined this site, despite being a visitor several times to share this experience and of course, to gain more knowledge from seasoned punters. It's a bit of a read as I have included my experiences and thoughts on punting in general. I am considering retiring from punting (not as a result of this, NO WAY) but I have to go out with a bang (no pun intended).

So, I’ve been punting for nigh on 8 years now and I’ve learnt quite a few things on this unprecedented journey. I’ve had numerous delights, and of course some disappointments. One thing I have learned is that the difference between a punt and a regular encounter is negligible and almost arbitrary. The reason is that service providers and non-service providers are still all women. So you could have the prude, or the adventurous, the clean or the not so clean…