Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Shyguy1970

Complete novice

5 posts in this topic

Hi guys (and girls)

Im sure something like this will have been posted before but o have no ifea where! 

Im completely new to punting and would like some advice.

I have a thing for the young japanese girls but really dislike talking on the phone (a problem ive had for many years). Ive tried texting a couple but dont get any replies.

Im looking for someone the understands that im new and nervous not someone that just wants to rush me in and out.

Are the pictures henerally genuin? If i pay for 1 hour but come on 10 minutes do i just get shown the door or do o get the whole hour? Will they play by themselves if that is what i want? What about kissing? Silly question but do they supply the condoms? If i pay for a night are there any restrictions? So dificult to find this stuff out if youre completely new! Based in fleet but can travel for someone worth while - any suggestions and help appreciated.

Welcome. Lots of questions here, so let's start with the more straightforward.

1. If you pay for an hour you should get an hour. Maybe a second pop, a relaxing massage, a shower together...

2. The lady will supply the condoms.

The rest of the questions are more open to opinion. Don't rely on photos - and there's some evidence that Japanese photos are more likely to be fake than others, though I wouldn't want to over-generalise. Some ladies insist on a phone conversation - you may just have to work on this. You need to read their web pages carefully - usually they should be quite specific on what they will and won't do. Again, on AW you can't rely on it 100% but I've found the info reasonably accurate. Maybe you need to look for a lady who specifies help with nervous newbies? Good luck!

Thanks dorset001

Any sugestions on anyone that specifies help with nervous newbies? Japanese / asian would be good but for now im pretty open. As i said, happy to travel within reason..