Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LongJohnThomas

Either side of the door.

10 posts in this topic

So you've picked someone, made the call, got the booking, had the directions, got there and you 're standing at the door. She's had the call, confirmed the booking, given the directions and sits there waiting.

Big bong goes the doorbell. What's going through the two heads in this situation?

For me (the bloke) I'm generally bricking it. Have finished with local newspaper ads, parlours and the like as I've had some lousy experiences in these places, being ripped off, threatened, etc. But now that the Indie age has arrived it doesn't stop the feeling I get. Is she what she says she is? Is this place safe? Will some big guy jump out the wardrobe once I've got my kit off and beat the living daylights out of me until I hand over my cashpoint card?

But I guess it cuts both ways. I have no idea what she's thinking as she opens the door, but I guess it's something similar. I could be a psycho, a junkie, etc - yet the door always opens.

What say you ladies? Why do we put ourselves through this?

Why do we put ourselves through this?

Talk about askin' the bleedin' obvious.

For men, it's SEX

For women, it's MONEY

that's all there is to it.

Talk about askin' the bleedin' obvious.

For men, it's SEX

For women, it's MONEY

that's all there is to it.

Talk about the bleedin' obvious indeed :D

Moving on a tad beyond that - LongJohnThomas, (talking about an indie and not a girl with the security of parlour behind her) - in my opinion it does take someone extremely confident to open that door to a stranger - knowing that very shortly they'll be having sex. And she has to bare her body, deliver, and hopefully leave him satisfied. And wanting more....