MissCupcakesx

good experieces......

84 posts in this topic

It seems like this board has changed in recent months, almost seems like there

Is no uplifting theads, almost doom and gloom 'guilty' threads, or posters trying to stir

Up trouble etc,..

Where's all the happy people ??!!

Anyone got any good experiences ??

Xxxxx

I have no experiences - yet - but am happy. Does that count? ;)

Is no uplifting theads, almost doom and gloom 'guilty' threads, or posters trying to stir

Up trouble etc,..

Xxxxx

All very true. Punting is supposed to be about having fun in my view. I am nearly fit to punt again so am happy about that. I am planning for a week of hedonistic pleasure soon.;);)

Up trouble etc,..

Xxxxx

Hmm, I've had a great week this week. Achieved loads and the weather's been awesome too. :P

On topic, I had a fantastic time with a gorgeous woman a couple of Thursdays back. She seemed to be pretty happy too lol ;):o x

I agree, cheer up guys! :)

Today I realised that after last weeks wonderful punts (check out my FR's) any lingering feelings of guilt have gone.

I guess I have turned the corner now.

And to make my day even better my wife has arranged another family visit. Yes seven days of punting freedom. Did I feel great when I heard this - you bet I did. ;):D

All very true. I am nearly fit to punt again so am happy about that. I am planning for a week of hedonistic pleasure soon.;);)

Sounds good fun smiths. Glad your back on track and recovering lol xxx

I have had 2 good punts in the last few days and I am now enjoying the memories.

Up trouble etc,..

Xxxxx

It's likr the Newspapers, good news is not interesting.

There are numerous Field reports full of good experiences, remember this is a discussion board not an advertising forum ;)

Not been well lately, but hope to have a good time this weekend as its my birthday! Suggestions welcome

Hmm, I've had a great week this week. Achieved loads and the weather's been awesome too. :)