Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
strax

Expensive Masterbating

14 posts in this topic

Weird title I know but I wanted to share my thoughts with you all. I've been punting on and off for a few years. Some experiences have been great but sadly i've also had a lot of experiences where i felt nothing afterwards but "What a bloody waste of money, she wasn't into it at all". I think today was the straw which broke the camels back.

I found a very attractive girl called Lacey on "that other site" who lived in Wolverhampton. I asked to spend 1 hour with her at a cost of £110. She asked me to pick her up some cigarettes on the way which I had no problem doing. When i arrived at 12.20 she showed me to the room, took my £110 (and her fags) then went to smoke for 10 minutes while chatting on her mobile. She came back into the room at 12.30, immediately took my trousers off and started sucking me off as if her life depended on it. After a few minutes i told her to stop and backed away but she still carried on (as if she was physically attached to my genitals). After telling her to stop a few more times, it was obvious that she wasn't going to and the inevitable happend. At this point it was 12.40 ! Straight away she disappeared out the room again and came back 5 minutes later offering to show me to the door.

She didn't even ask my name or take her damn underwear off ! I walked away feeling SOOO angry that i'd paid £110 for basically a very bizarre 10 minute blow job. I was more than friendly, trying to make chit chat but it just wasn't happening. I'd get 1 word answers.

All day i've been kicking myself for wasting such a lot of money on a girl like that. My first thought was "Shit, i should have just had a wank and i'd be £110 richer". At this point in time i truely feel as if my punting days are over.

I've had this kind of experience before....the kind of "Shut up, get on with it and get out" attitude. But this was by far the worst ever.