tintin100

Potential star or flop ?

12 posts in this topic

A serious question for all parlours and agencies. How do you vet the girls before they start working for you ? Do you interview them and ask for a CV and references like in normal job ? I have been punting on and off for 30 years and I would say in general services have improved over the years due to the internet and site like this. I remember one parlour that I use to visit many years ago and I was a regular there. The maid use to always ask me if everything was ok before I left and its always done when she is showing me to the door so that the girl cannot hear. On one occasion I saw a new girl and told the maid she was awful. She then told me. " I knew she wasn't any good, she has been here 4 weeks and not one returning customer ". obviously she wasn't there the following, Your views please.

About 10 years ago I was a regular visitor at a parlour and the maid would recommend girls. They were invariably good. Then one day she recommended a girl who was "Late twenties, blonde, good-looking with a fine body and wonderful personality". I booked the girl unseen (I know :cool: ) and she turned out to be early thirties, blonde, average-looking with an unremarkable body and no personality at all. To top things off, she was a timewaster and didn’t want to have sex. She didn’t even get fully undressed.

I mentioned my disappointment to the maid who said, “Yeah, I’ve had a few bad reports about her.”

As to your other point that in general services have improved over the years: for me, there has been an exponential rise in quality. The industry seems to be at the top of its game.

When you've been in the business a while it's easy to spot a good girl at an interview.