kissxkate

How do you feel when you realise you have time to spare?

17 posts in this topic

I would appreciate some real thought with this as I'm still relatively new to this and am trying to judge if I am doing the right thing when this happens.

Occassionally if booked for an hour, things can get a little steamy and without realising it he's either ran out steam or ran out of spunk and doesn't have the energy to go on for another round, yet there is still say 15 mins to spare.

At the moment my reaction to a situation like this is to offer a massage, a drink or a chat, the use of my shower (although I don't want them to think I'm trying to push them out, more be polite).

I personally could easily continue if they had wanted to, but with some having already cum up to 3 times they have said they were not likely to manage much more.

What I'm asking really is, how would that make you as a punter happy? Would you feel cheated that it is over before time? Would you be wishing you had booked less time, or thrilled that you had cum 2/3 times in the time given? Do you sometimes feel ready to go, preferring not to get in to conversation, or is the norm to lie back and have a cuddle?

It is important to me to guage this right as I do value the people I see and ideally would like repeat custom, as regulars works well with me. I do have some regulars so I assume I may be doing somethings right, but there is always room for improvement.

Your views please :eek:

I always react positively if the lady makes it clear she wants to carry on doing something, so really any remark that indicates happy to carry on (e.g. "What do we do now, while you're recovering?" always makes me happy.)

With that in mind... maybe best to avoid offering a shower. (Just on grounds that it usually signals an end to proceedings. But I suppose like most things, it all depends on how the offer is made... "Fancy a shower together, before I massage you?"... would certainly make me grin from ear to ear.)