gonzo

Should I just give up ?

41 posts in this topic

Is it just me ?

I've been punting now for a couple of years and to be honest just feel frustrated after each time.

Too many girls say they do this and that and yet when you get there they don't do half of what they advertise. Others do the things they advertise but the place they work from is so bad that you wouldn't return.

Been to HOD (MK) and it's a really nice place but the punt I had was pretty awful !

Other parlours put me off as there always seems to be an additional cost for this and that and it just ends up becoming more and more expensive just to get anywhere near what you want. Also in parlours the girls tend to be pretty much undressed already and very mechanical in their approach which is not what I want.

Punt Friday night in Northampton and almost the first thing the girl said was "I don't do CIM" despite that being one of the main reasons for booking her !

Yesterday had a 1 hour punt with a girl with great feedback on **. Again lovely place and extremely fit girl but hard to understand as her english wasn't great and she kept flitting in and out of the room during the punt. I would guess that in an hour she was out of the room for about 15 mins which just spoiled it.

Had one half decent punt but unfortunately the girl works from a pretty grim place and therefore not inclined to return.

My frustration is that I don't have massively high expectations when I go punting but even these aren't met.

Simple scenario - I want a girl to be dresses sexily on arrival, do a lapdance where she strips and undresses me and then during the punt I want OWO, RO, A Levels and Sex. Not too much to ask is it ?

If anyone knows where I can find the above (preferably with someone who speaks english !) in Northamptonshire and surrounding area please let me know or this could be then end for me !

Is it just me ?

I've been punting now for a couple of years and to be honest just feel frustrated after each time.