Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 100539 - Published 23 Oct 2010

Review of Helen of Mkhelen - GFE Escort, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:Wonderful_Pursuit
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 25 Aug 2010 3.30
Duration of Visit:30
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Mkhelen - GFE Escort - click to view profile in a new window
Phone:07971047991
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Clean, safe, usual standards for any of the MK establishments, easy parking close to the shopping centre. It's a bit odd the door being answered by a bloke though, and he doen's like the doorbell to be rung, preferring instead that you call from your mobile when at the door.
The Lady
Helen IMO is a very sexy lady, very natural and pretty, lovely figure, I like busty normally, but was very pleased with her look overall.
The Story
As it was a couple of months ago, i cannot be sure of the exact date but the time was accurate as I knew that I had missed the ?50 special time slot. Not to worry though, helen was worth every penny and more!
I had wanted to visit Helen for a while as I am very big in to oral sex and had read some great reports in this regard. helen asked me what I was interested in and I explained about reading previous reports on oral and she was only too happy oblige. Helen has a really positive manner about her and nothing was too much trouble and she does her job extremely well, with a lot of enthusiasm and warmth. What followed was an amazing bout of cock sucking and ball licking tickling and scratching which had me in heaven. We did have protected sex for 5 or 10 minutes then I asked if I could finish in Helens mouth which she was happy to oblige. Some further fantastic oral skills had me coming in helen's mouth just before a knock on the door to signal that time was up.
Helen was chatty and as I dressed I remakred on how good she was at her job. helen commented that competition was high in the MK area with so much quality in the area and so she always wanted to make sure that she was up there (not her exact words so I am paraphrasing. I have had a few wonderful punts in MK and a couple of very average ones, but I expect that anyone visiting helen will not be disappointed.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
121825Bobin About16 Jan 2016YES
120884roger ing2 Sep 2015YES
119946Bobin About12 May 2015YES
119629vagina miner1 Apr 2015YES
118825roger ing20 Dec 2014YES
118504trog546016 Nov 2014YES
118492ConantheLibrarian14 Nov 2014YES
118476simonb8514 Nov 2014YES
117952subgemma12 Sep 2014YES
116941Msub122223 May 2014YES
116115fetishred20 Feb 2014YES
115108Working Joe28 Oct 2013YES
114279Longsilver3 Aug 2013YES
113968porker paul9 Jul 2013YES
113490none_fragile18 May 2013YES
113482Roubideux118 May 2013YES
112768PaulPunter18 Mar 2013YES
112656southsimon2 Mar 2013YES
112500Robtoyou19 Feb 2013YES
112177Hornyphotographer17 Jan 2013YES
110632Grateful gentleman14 Sep 2012YES
110496Anaish201 Sep 2012YES
110317The Loin King18 Aug 2012YES
109699skoob3 Jul 2012YES
109337Bobin About7 Jun 2012YES
109298mrtongue4 Jun 2012YES
109242rockuk31 May 2012YES
108858moullered6 May 2012YES
108725bmj201225 Apr 2012YES
108216CallMeDave16 Mar 2012YES
107501odd job bob26 Jan 2012YES
107320ATMLover11 Jan 2012YES
107050Old man 6226 Dec 2011YES
107009jazzmuffin16 Dec 2011NO
106762Captin Birdseye30 Nov 2011YES
106505shortstop12 Nov 2011YES
106116CheeseYa16 Oct 2011YES
106071Gottahaveowo13 Oct 2011YES
105898Oral luver30 Sep 2011YES
105810Working Joe24 Sep 2011YES
105782jtkirk22 Sep 2011YES
105744cimboy20 Sep 2011YES
105716iridebikes19 Sep 2011YES
105616ARIES16 Sep 2011YES
104974brockwell1 Aug 2011YES
104690andrew mian17 Jul 2011YES
104624Longsilver10 Jul 2011YES
103791Lamorak16 May 2011YES
103773SecureWill16 May 2011YES
103540fatboy30 Apr 2011YES
103440rebelyell196925 Apr 2011YES
103278roger ing13 Apr 2011YES
103200garyx19676 Apr 2011YES
102929MrChen20 Mar 2011YES
102928ships20 Mar 2011YES
102635jtkirk5 Mar 2011YES
102606armani61827 Feb 2011YES
102575jimskil26 Feb 2011YES
102569barry the golfer26 Feb 2011YES
102426nortyboy14 Feb 2011YES
102256purplefuzz7 Feb 2011YES
102214Poll5 Feb 2011YES
102143breastfan27 Jan 2011YES
102084milkman196923 Jan 2011YES
101951tintin10015 Jan 2011YES
101841Dgeezer12 Jan 2011YES
101732cimboy7 Jan 2011YES
101576mrmk22 Dec 2010YES
101087mk_alan25 Nov 2010YES
100968tushtaster16 Nov 2010YES
100900one eyed panda13 Nov 2010YES
100746Bobin About2 Nov 2010YES
100539Wonderful_Pursuit23 Oct 2010YES
100297Roger P9 Oct 2010YES
99301hjcps10 Aug 2010YES
99032paul_zzzz29 Jul 2010YES
98812fatboy18 Jul 2010YES
98741Devornos11 Jul 2010YES
98117cimboy10 Jun 2010YES
97938buddyboy6628 May 2010YES
97388ManDroid28 Apr 2010YES
97348PassionateLover26 Apr 2010YES
97196pvcsubbie19 Apr 2010YES
96487Flashalot12 Mar 2010YES
95820cah296 Feb 2010YES
95770teejay422 Feb 2010YES
95715Laconi2 Feb 2010YES
95684CheeseYa29 Jan 2010YES
95436mickolick17 Jan 2010YES
94920cambscol18 Dec 2009YES
94471steeev25 Nov 2009YES
94291the crackfox18 Nov 2009YES
94124oldun2110 Nov 2009YES
92226jimskil2 Aug 2009YES
91372roger ing27 Jun 2009YES
91265hobnobbing20 Jun 2009YES
91240Taurus20 Jun 2009YES
90741jtkirk28 May 2009YES
90582Kevski6217 May 2009YES
90350tonyjb6 May 2009YES
90329Don Chorus6 May 2009YES
89447sunderrick1 Apr 2009YES
88649mk guy1 Mar 2009YES

Total Reviews: 103

Recommended: 102, 99%

Not Recommended: 1, 1%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.