Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 107587 - Published 3 Feb 2012

Review of Izabel of House of Divine, London

Details of Visit
Author:Confuscius
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 26 Jan 2012 15.00
Duration of Visit:45 mins
Amount Paid:90
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:House of Divine - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.houseofdivine.com
Phone:02035890126
Phone:07725740234
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Ground floor apartment in a terraced town house located between South Kensington and Gloucester Road tube stations on one of the busier thoroughfares. I was allocated the small room for the first time - pleasantly furnished but no ensuite shower/toilet.
The Lady
Pretty 20 something dark brunette, slightly above average in height, slim, small-medium breasts, narrow landing strip between the legs, kissable lips, single tattoo just above shoulder blade.
The Story
I previously saw her in March 2011. This is the first time I've ever filed more than 1 FR on the same lady but I wanted to provide reassurance that she is as good as ever.

The website defines her services as full GFE, DFK and owo and this is precisely what I received all delivered with enormous enthusiam. Certainly she's among the best kissers in the business and this activity predominated throughout the session. She's proactive in taking the lead to provide a bit of variation and adept at talking dirty in saying what she wants doing to her.

She's talking about having a boob job soon that would take her to a D cup. Shame in my opinion as she is perfect the way she is.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
117214Hard2Handle21 Jun 2014YES
116679asianbeast26 Apr 2014YES
111037bj_gfd18 Oct 2012YES
110871babesfinder1 Oct 2012YES
110600AyrtonSenna270214 Sep 2012YES
109855RobinBanks14 Jul 2012YES
109598richiewhite2526 Jun 2012YES
109027SteveInLondon16 May 2012YES
107587Confuscius3 Feb 2012YES
107506psychictaffy26 Jan 2012YES
106671Monkmarvey26 Nov 2011YES
106544HrdCoreSmith18 Nov 2011YES
106286ozgaz27 Oct 2011YES
105740Delighted20 Sep 2011YES
105455niceguyjames3 Sep 2011YES
105312asianbeast29 Aug 2011YES
105189thechosen117 Aug 2011YES
102716Confuscius6 Mar 2011YES
102408wiltsboy14 Feb 2011YES

Total Reviews: 19

Recommended: 19, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.