Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 107733 - Published 11 Feb 2012

Review of Dita of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:Peter-Pan
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sat 21 Jan 2012 11am
Duration of Visit:45 mins
Amount Paid:90
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Safe, anonymous and easy to find using the Sat Nav. Clean, nice shower, good mirror, shame abound the lighting!
The Lady
Dita is very beautiful and slim ? perfection!
The Story
I saw Dita a number of times in South Ken about a year ago before she disappeared. Since then she seems to have worked mostly in Milton Keynes - so on a trip north I took a detour!

I didn?t know quite what to expect after such a break but it was just like seeing a much-missed long lost girl friend (in a good way!). She is great company, in turn gentle and passionate. I remembered her very special skills and was delighted to discover she has refined them into a fine art. The intimacy was wonderful ? the nearest thing to making love!

Afterwards I sat in my car for at least 20 mins to savour the experience. It may have been midday but this came to mind: ?Bliss it was in that dawn to be alive!?

I haven?t written a FR in years and most of those I visited have moved on and had their reports removed so this may appear to be a ?suspicious? review. It is not - one of the reasons for writing is to encourage the H of D management to PLEASE GIVE DITA A REGULAR SPELL IN SOUTH KEN. Otherwise I?ll have to find more reasons to head north!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
119364pauljames1 Mar 2015YES
109207Hard2Handle28 May 2012YES
108456oldun214 Apr 2012YES
107733Peter-Pan11 Feb 2012YES
107115Man Meat26 Dec 2011YES
105415alanm30 Aug 2011YES
104773M K Martin21 Jul 2011YES
102326Johnny699 Feb 2011YES
101145Trolley25 Nov 2010YES
100670skyrocketbursts30 Oct 2010YES

Total Reviews: 10

Recommended: 10, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.