Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 108559 - Published 9 Apr 2012

Review of JJ of Ego Massage, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:joblob
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sat 7 Apr 2012 1pm
Duration of Visit:60
Amount Paid:85
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Ego Massage - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.ego-massage.com
Phone:01908630776
Phone:07500885762
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
As usual high Ego standards.
The Lady
WOW - an absolutely stunning young Spanish lass with long dark hair, captivating eyes, silky soft suntanned skin and THE most amazing body. Slim but pert and fit, wouldn't be surprised if she was a gymnast with nipples like fruit pastilles. Imagine Kylie 20 years ago and you won't be far off.
The Story
Words cannot really describe how much I enjoyed this wonderful session. JJ was dressed in the usual Ego attire but soon stripped off as I lay on the massage table. She asked how I wanted the massage and i said 'firm', JJ said 'well firm it is then' and that's exactly what I got, an excellent firm massage.

Some sneaky little touches as she done the top of my legs before some sexy whispering in both ears, she then asked me to turn over. Some beautiful body to body massage and soft tender massage/stroking/teasing followed before the inevitable occurred. This was conducted in a way which has to be experienced and is like nothing I've ever experienced before.

I've been a regular at Ego for a couple of years now and have seen Nina on a weekly basis since then. I didn't think she would ever be equalled....until now ! JJ is not only stunning, she has a great relaxed personality who is great fun, she has a superb technique and she can keep you on the brink for longer than I thought possible. I couldn't stand for a few minutes after due to the intensity of the session.

Thanks JJ, you've just found yourself another regular x
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115873hughjaynus27 Jan 2014YES
115868bigdav422 Jan 2014YES
115136Peterpepper101 Nov 2013YES
114340worldsra9 Aug 2013YES
111871radge4622 Dec 2012YES
111221secondsout2 Nov 2012YES
111150hbsprs23 Oct 2012YES
111054SteveSW18 Oct 2012YES
109826ncapp10 Jul 2012YES
108877prs16 May 2012YES
108559joblob9 Apr 2012YES
108546RedHead9 Apr 2012YES
108296mrvoyuer22 Mar 2012YES
108138jboytart9 Mar 2012YES
108058alliepallie5 Mar 2012YES
107614hbs13 Feb 2012YES

Total Reviews: 16

Recommended: 16, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.