Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 108696 - Published 21 Apr 2012

Review of Sally of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:cotham 27
Location 2:Ego Massage
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 20 Apr 2012 15.15
Duration of Visit:45 Mins
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
My 1st visit to Ego Massage. I have previously visited other premises within this "MK chain" and as with all of them very clean and tidy and a totally safe environment.
The Lady
Very pretty blonde hair lady in mid to late 20s. Pictures on website obscure her face; worth making a visit to see the face as well as the rest of her.
The Story
My 4th visit to see Sally. Previous 3 times were in two London locations over recent few years; last visit over 6 months ago. As she now rarely visits London I decided to venture to MK and on this day she was at Ego Massage. She also works at Annabellas. This was my first visit to Ego and despite more limited services than elsewhere beomg on offer was more than satisfied as I left to walk back to the station just about avoiding the April showers.

Was warmly welcomed; we had been corresponding via Twitter over recent months so she was aware of my visit. She is quite talkative and having corresponded over Twitter gave us much to talk about.

As for the physical side of my visit; all I will say is that I received a very lovely massage from sometime who clearly knows how to give a very good massage. And then a very happy ending at the end.

After a shower to get clean I left with a big smile on my face.

Sally Thank you again for a lovely time; I will definitely visit her again.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
111417Hiitsbob21 Nov 2012YES
108696cotham 2721 Apr 2012YES
108639fannybanger20 Apr 2012YES
107929jazzmuffin22 Feb 2012YES
107790bobjim15 Feb 2012YES
107726rascal5511 Feb 2012YES
107511jason62126 Jan 2012YES
105621jontywales196516 Sep 2011YES
104673CheeseYa17 Jul 2011YES
104152bonking biker10 Jun 2011YES
103652Dirty Boy8 May 2011YES
103605Loving It8 May 2011YES
97653Hovis15 May 2010YES
96164hobnobbing25 Feb 2010YES
95689bwhizz29 Jan 2010YES
94594old jack3 Dec 2009YES
94069rob24 Nov 2009YES
91638longcat8 Jul 2009YES
91205Overworked20 Jun 2009YES
86602colin b24 Nov 2008YES
86354Man Meat10 Nov 2008YES
85456Semara5 Oct 2008YES
84547Prober121 Aug 2008YES
83273alonsogonzalez00728 Jun 2008YES
82792Mad Jock6 Jun 2008YES
81511Jaguarman8 Apr 2008YES

Total Reviews: 26

Recommended: 26, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.