Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 109165 - Published 28 May 2012

Review of Pixie of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:asianbeast
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 18 May 2012 13:00
Duration of Visit:30 minutes
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
A very clean and comfortable incall location with excellent facilities for bathing and refreshing. The bedroom allocated to me was well decorated and very comfortable.
The Lady
Pixie is a very lively, bubbly, horny and a sexy girl with a great sense of humour. In one word, superb!
The Story
I had waited a long time to see Pixie because our schedules never matched. However, the long wait recently ended, and I am pleased to say that I had a lovely time with this very sexy young lady.

Within 5 minutes or so of anxiously and nervously waiting in the bedroom for Pixie, she finally arrived. I like curvy sexy young ladies, and Pixie was an ideal choice.

Our introduction lasted only a few seconds before Pixie decided to pounce upon me with a sexy assault that comprised of some lovely passionate kissing. Pixie has nice soft lips that I could have kissed during the entire encounter without doing anything else. However, there was more to explore to this sexy nympho, so I spent the rest of my time enjoying Pixie?s fine specimen of Bulgarian melons, her very enjoyable uncovered blow job, some well acknowledged reverse oral on her very clean and tasty kitty, the 69 position and face sitting that was followed by the main course in a couple of positions. Interspersed throughout was Pixie?s filthy talk that added to my pleasure.

I just love to see girls taste themselves, and nothing beats the pleasure of having a sexy girl lick my wet face after I have gone down on her. Pixie did just that with me, at least twice if I can remember correctly. Wow!

Pixie now has a countless number of positive reviews, and I now know why.

I cannot recommend this sexy doll enough, and I shall most definitely see her again.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124049oldfart6918 Feb 2017YES
123742BoyOBoy14 Dec 2016YES
123647jtkirk24 Nov 2016YES
123456rebelyell196925 Oct 2016YES
123212MK1116 Sep 2016YES
116489DexterM4 Apr 2014YES
116334Don Giovanni16 Mar 2014YES
116202Confuscius3 Mar 2014YES
116038southsimon12 Feb 2014YES
116036madforit6912 Feb 2014YES
115886grower12327 Jan 2014YES
115534printer113 Dec 2013YES
115471Fishermans friend6 Dec 2013YES
115373RegularJo27 Nov 2013YES
115366Deadly DD27 Nov 2013YES
115227The Old Fat Man11 Nov 2013YES
114581ne08 Sep 2013YES
114520biscuits2 Sep 2013YES
113722fatboy11 Jun 2013YES
113691gunnerz2311 Jun 2013YES
113516Dr Steve18 May 2013YES
113484MrSid26418 May 2013YES
113350anubis5 May 2013YES
113188markus_696918 Apr 2013YES
113011roaming man4 Apr 2013YES
112893Poodle26 Mar 2013YES
112841doctor7426 Mar 2013YES
112669MK113 Mar 2013YES
112623Overhead2 Mar 2013YES
112420AyrtonSenna270212 Feb 2013YES
112393awesomewells112 Feb 2013YES
112353jack sixx3 Feb 2013YES
111992martyn3212 Jan 2013YES
111830phillipo22 Dec 2012YES
111776worldsra16 Dec 2012YES
111623diggerinthebush4 Dec 2012YES
111381dalesman4612 Nov 2012YES
111304momentusmark8 Nov 2012YES
110016Lamorak24 Jul 2012YES
109943mcduck19 Jul 2012YES
109901MyOtherBrain19 Jul 2012YES
109566dubasu26 Jun 2012YES
109512Autolycus17 Jun 2012YES
109165asianbeast28 May 2012YES
108334Man Meat24 Mar 2012YES
108310hokeycokey10922 Mar 2012YES
108279bangersnmash19 Mar 2012YES
108164fannybanger9 Mar 2012YES
108028jasonjason28 Feb 2012YES
107984Raymondo4528 Feb 2012YES
107856Peter-Pan20 Feb 2012YES
107782firemansamm15 Feb 2012YES
107700SteveInLondon11 Feb 2012YES
107529Raymondo4526 Jan 2012YES
107527forsaken26 Jan 2012YES
107236breconbeds4 Jan 2012YES
106922jimmyjj11 Dec 2011YES
106873Sooty7 Dec 2011YES
106728MonkeyGoneToHeaven30 Nov 2011YES
106498labialover8 Nov 2011YES
106416Lamorak4 Nov 2011YES
106377RegularJo1 Nov 2011YES
106121UndamagedBacchus16 Oct 2011YES
106024NinjaTurtle13 Oct 2011YES
105940xyzzy5 Oct 2011YES
105866BerettaOU27 Sep 2011YES
105855headshed27 Sep 2011YES
105846usernamemike27 Sep 2011YES
105498MyOtherBrain8 Sep 2011YES
105401Overworked30 Aug 2011YES
105219CaptainClit23 Aug 2011YES
105148Robtoyou17 Aug 2011YES

Total Reviews: 72

Recommended: 72, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.