Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 109688 - Published 3 Jul 2012

Review of Paris of Paris B, Bristol

Details of Visit
Author:bobjim
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 27 Jun 2012 16.00
Duration of Visit:60
Amount Paid:100
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Paris B - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.bristolebonyescort.co.uk
Phone:07506400676
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Paris's flat is centrally located near ample parking at Cabot Circus. The area is completely safe and discreet. She provided clear instructions by text prior to the booking and then talked me directly to her front door. Her room is a real treat - all her uniforms and outfits are hung up neatly acting as a menu for your next visit.
The Lady
Paris's photographs are am accurate representation of who you meet once the door is opened. She has curves in all the right places.
The Story
Having been shown up to her room, I handed over the paperwork, Paris enquired as to what I particularly liked, we then enjoyed some DFK, before Paris performed a lap dance/strip during which roving hands were encouraged - it was a pleasant surprise that there were no knickers under her black dress. She broke off to give a short, but erotic toy show, before releasing me from my boxers and getting to work with her mouth. This was fantastic as she brought me to the brink on several occasions. To prevent a premature end, I decided that it was my turn to return the complement. We followed up with more oral on me, then face-sitting that sequed into 69, before it was on with the condom for some reverse cowgirl. After a regrettably short time, I came. The remainder of my time and more was filled with a relaxing massage and a good chat. I took up the offer of a shower before I left.

Overall I had a great time. Paris is easy to get on with and clearly enjoys her work. There was no element of clockwatching and her communication before the meeting was efficient, polite and helpful.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
117714diamondgeezerbloke115 Aug 2014YES
113211meshwesh19 Apr 2013YES
112377MrChopsy12 Feb 2013YES
109688bobjim3 Jul 2012YES
109636Welshstranger198127 Jun 2012YES
109631thenry26 Jun 2012YES
106950meshwesh11 Dec 2011YES
104118surferfrankie5 Jun 2011YES
103238diamondboy18010 Apr 2011YES
101713Midsomer Boy1 Jan 2011YES
99281slapntickle998 Aug 2010YES
97704hardbean17 May 2010YES
96308super152 Mar 2010YES
95835chrisdiamond19606 Feb 2010YES
94872frankie3loader12 Dec 2009YES
92617Bollywood20 Aug 2009YES
92231Freamon2 Aug 2009YES
91483bomber1030 Jun 2009YES
89986Bristolian0923 Apr 2009YES
86966ALee12 Dec 2008YES
86951bristolgeoff11 Dec 2008YES
86821welshguy296 Dec 2008NO
86181manofthemoment3 Nov 2008YES
86032surferfrankie28 Oct 2008YES
85938hmmm24 Oct 2008YES
85660Paul FromCanada14 Oct 2008YES
85347MrChopsy29 Sep 2008YES
84834diamondgeezerbloke16 Sep 2008YES
83748silver stone19 Jul 2008YES
82363gashead18 May 2008YES
82350ceodip17 May 2008YES
80500andytravels22 Feb 2008YES
78772muts656 Dec 2007YES
78531shiwarrior25 Nov 2007YES
78429Goat Boy21 Nov 2007YES
78030johnsux1 Nov 2007YES
77515streetboy6612 Oct 2007YES
77395Oral7 Oct 2007YES
77175Somersetguy29 Sep 2007YES
76502paulbristol29 Aug 2007YES
76427Moonraker27 Aug 2007YES
76038kingpin98 Aug 2007YES
75451max16vt15 Jul 2007YES
74772dirty duck21 Jun 2007YES
74069biglad60823 May 2007YES
73976Marshall21 May 2007YES
72800richjoones6 Apr 2007YES
72182ornyrabbit14 Mar 2007YES
71434bristolman13 Feb 2007YES
67859mattie3 Oct 2006YES
67565joby20 Sep 2006YES
66331torbay bob6 Aug 2006YES
65241The Teaser21 Jun 2006YES
64850rugbyguy158 Jun 2006YES
64047lightninbarry8 May 2006YES
63720boyraceratheart26 Apr 2006YES
62730Chris0424 Mar 2006YES
62112hutchie16641 Mar 2006YES
61367Phelan1 Feb 2006YES
61122southwestFox26 Jan 2006YES
50560hornet20034 Mar 2005YES
40865hungry28 Apr 2004YES
40162le barbu28 Mar 2004YES
36172catlover9 Nov 2003YES
35898Miket0127 Oct 2003YES
35168Weewilly Wickedtongue8 Oct 2003YES
26103nobinhood29 Nov 2002YES
24621shooter.16 Oct 2002YES

Total Reviews: 68

Recommended: 67, 98.5%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.5%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.