Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 109869 - Published 14 Jul 2012

Review of Tia of House of Divine, London

Details of Visit
Author:FredFunk
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Tue 19 Jun 2012 11:00
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:House of Divine - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.houseofdivine.com
Phone:02035890126
Phone:07725740234
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Very discreet terraced house in Kensington. Spotlessly clean.
The Lady
Tia is exceptionally good looking and has a fabulous body.
The Story
I'd seen Tia about 18 months ago. She took a break shortly afterwards, but such was the quality of that meeting, my HoD bookmark had remained her page (redirecting to their gallery).

One day it opened on Tia's specific page, so I was massively excited that she was returning. Accordingly I headed up to London at the first opportunity.

After a year and a half you might have doubts, "Was she that good in the flesh, or have I just embellished the memory?"

Tia is amazing, better than I'd remembered. She's beatiful, had an amazing body, kisses beyond the realms of a mere "GFE" and is sensational in bed.

On top of that, she's a delightful woman to spend an hour with.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
111435MisterPablo21 Nov 2012YES
110178lj777011 Aug 2012YES
109869FredFunk14 Jul 2012YES
100152SteveGood30 Sep 2010YES
99846traveller712 Sep 2010YES
99828West111 Sep 2010YES
99803FredFunk9 Sep 2010YES
99792SteveInLondon8 Sep 2010YES

Total Reviews: 8

Recommended: 8, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.