Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 111776 - Published 16 Dec 2012

Review of Pixie of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:worldsra
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 14 Dec 2012 5PM
Duration of Visit:1 Hour
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
An apartment so near to John Lewis that my mother would approve! Clean, well organised and the receptionist lady was so helpful and kind after a torrid time on the M1 and in the pouring rain she calmed me down, helped me park and looked after me. Thank you. Very well organised as other have attested.
The Lady
Fantastic. What a body! So smooth and with all the curves perfectly proportioned. In a word... Gorgeous. (My kind of girl.) Her breasts deserve a special mention and could easily be the subject of a "session" on their own. Pictures are good but in the flesh much, much better. And flexible, very flexible.
The Story
Arrived late! We soon got started and Pixie ordered me undress and "relaxed" me. After that it was a blur a very, very nice blur. Pixie is one of those escorts who just loves having sex! As a result I had a fantastic time because she is as keen to receive as give. Pixie is very funny, energetic, kind and sexy. A true gem. (Again as others have attested.)
It was a great hour and produced a non-stop mixture of good honest sex. Very enjoyable and very primal. In addition, just touching Pixie's beautiful skin and exploring her curves would, on some occasions, be enough. Tonight I needed a lot more and got it. I was able to work my M1 traffic frustrations out helped by the wonderful Pixie. Thanks P - I will be back and I won't forget today in a long time. All good things at MK today.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124049oldfart6918 Feb 2017YES
123742BoyOBoy14 Dec 2016YES
123647jtkirk24 Nov 2016YES
123456rebelyell196925 Oct 2016YES
123212MK1116 Sep 2016YES
116489DexterM4 Apr 2014YES
116334Don Giovanni16 Mar 2014YES
116202Confuscius3 Mar 2014YES
116038southsimon12 Feb 2014YES
116036madforit6912 Feb 2014YES
115886grower12327 Jan 2014YES
115534printer113 Dec 2013YES
115471Fishermans friend6 Dec 2013YES
115373RegularJo27 Nov 2013YES
115366Deadly DD27 Nov 2013YES
115227The Old Fat Man11 Nov 2013YES
114581ne08 Sep 2013YES
114520biscuits2 Sep 2013YES
113722fatboy11 Jun 2013YES
113691gunnerz2311 Jun 2013YES
113516Dr Steve18 May 2013YES
113484MrSid26418 May 2013YES
113350anubis5 May 2013YES
113188markus_696918 Apr 2013YES
113011roaming man4 Apr 2013YES
112893Poodle26 Mar 2013YES
112841doctor7426 Mar 2013YES
112669MK113 Mar 2013YES
112623Overhead2 Mar 2013YES
112420AyrtonSenna270212 Feb 2013YES
112393awesomewells112 Feb 2013YES
112353jack sixx3 Feb 2013YES
111992martyn3212 Jan 2013YES
111830phillipo22 Dec 2012YES
111776worldsra16 Dec 2012YES
111623diggerinthebush4 Dec 2012YES
111381dalesman4612 Nov 2012YES
111304momentusmark8 Nov 2012YES
110016Lamorak24 Jul 2012YES
109943mcduck19 Jul 2012YES
109901MyOtherBrain19 Jul 2012YES
109566dubasu26 Jun 2012YES
109512Autolycus17 Jun 2012YES
109165asianbeast28 May 2012YES
108334Man Meat24 Mar 2012YES
108310hokeycokey10922 Mar 2012YES
108279bangersnmash19 Mar 2012YES
108164fannybanger9 Mar 2012YES
108028jasonjason28 Feb 2012YES
107984Raymondo4528 Feb 2012YES
107856Peter-Pan20 Feb 2012YES
107782firemansamm15 Feb 2012YES
107700SteveInLondon11 Feb 2012YES
107529Raymondo4526 Jan 2012YES
107527forsaken26 Jan 2012YES
107236breconbeds4 Jan 2012YES
106922jimmyjj11 Dec 2011YES
106873Sooty7 Dec 2011YES
106728MonkeyGoneToHeaven30 Nov 2011YES
106498labialover8 Nov 2011YES
106416Lamorak4 Nov 2011YES
106377RegularJo1 Nov 2011YES
106121UndamagedBacchus16 Oct 2011YES
106024NinjaTurtle13 Oct 2011YES
105940xyzzy5 Oct 2011YES
105866BerettaOU27 Sep 2011YES
105855headshed27 Sep 2011YES
105846usernamemike27 Sep 2011YES
105498MyOtherBrain8 Sep 2011YES
105401Overworked30 Aug 2011YES
105219CaptainClit23 Aug 2011YES
105148Robtoyou17 Aug 2011YES

Total Reviews: 72

Recommended: 72, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.