Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 113484 - Published 18 May 2013

Review of Pixie of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:MrSid264
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Mon 29 Apr 2013 19.00
Duration of Visit:30 mins
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
One of the usual Annabellas flats in central MK. Plentiful cheap parking nearby, easy to find and a nice place all around.
The Lady
She is as described on the site. Mid 20's, attractive, very good figure and a great personality.
The Story
I have wanted to see Pixie for some time as she has many glowing reports here on Punternet. Luckily one Monday after work our schedules meant I could book an appointment to see her.

This was a great meeting and Pixie is a star, well worthy of her excellent reports. So here is another to add!

She bounced into the room and proceeded to give me long lingering kisses whilst we undressed each other. The GFE is a favourite of mine and this ticked all of those boxes. No massage was needed as we moved to the bed to continue on with the kissing and fondling. OWO was offered and gleefully excepted, we moved onto some RO which Pixie seemed to enjoy very much.

On with the hat and then sex in the missionary position. My plan was to finish with OWO and CIM, but the sex was really good and the combination of her being tight and also making some really subtle little noises meant I could not hold out for too long!

Either Pixie is a great actress or she really enjoys her work, I don't care either way! The sounds she was making were not too over the top like you can experience.

After she had cleaned me up I still had just over 10 minutes left, she offered me round 2 but I now need more recovery time than that, so I settled for a lovely light fingered massage which nearly sent me to sleep.

What a fantastic lady, thanks Pixie you are a star.

Recommended? Abso 'bloody' lutely!!!

xx
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124049oldfart6918 Feb 2017YES
123742BoyOBoy14 Dec 2016YES
123647jtkirk24 Nov 2016YES
123456rebelyell196925 Oct 2016YES
123212MK1116 Sep 2016YES
116489DexterM4 Apr 2014YES
116334Don Giovanni16 Mar 2014YES
116202Confuscius3 Mar 2014YES
116038southsimon12 Feb 2014YES
116036madforit6912 Feb 2014YES
115886grower12327 Jan 2014YES
115534printer113 Dec 2013YES
115471Fishermans friend6 Dec 2013YES
115373RegularJo27 Nov 2013YES
115366Deadly DD27 Nov 2013YES
115227The Old Fat Man11 Nov 2013YES
114581ne08 Sep 2013YES
114520biscuits2 Sep 2013YES
113722fatboy11 Jun 2013YES
113691gunnerz2311 Jun 2013YES
113516Dr Steve18 May 2013YES
113484MrSid26418 May 2013YES
113350anubis5 May 2013YES
113188markus_696918 Apr 2013YES
113011roaming man4 Apr 2013YES
112893Poodle26 Mar 2013YES
112841doctor7426 Mar 2013YES
112669MK113 Mar 2013YES
112623Overhead2 Mar 2013YES
112420AyrtonSenna270212 Feb 2013YES
112393awesomewells112 Feb 2013YES
112353jack sixx3 Feb 2013YES
111992martyn3212 Jan 2013YES
111830phillipo22 Dec 2012YES
111776worldsra16 Dec 2012YES
111623diggerinthebush4 Dec 2012YES
111381dalesman4612 Nov 2012YES
111304momentusmark8 Nov 2012YES
110016Lamorak24 Jul 2012YES
109943mcduck19 Jul 2012YES
109901MyOtherBrain19 Jul 2012YES
109566dubasu26 Jun 2012YES
109512Autolycus17 Jun 2012YES
109165asianbeast28 May 2012YES
108334Man Meat24 Mar 2012YES
108310hokeycokey10922 Mar 2012YES
108279bangersnmash19 Mar 2012YES
108164fannybanger9 Mar 2012YES
108028jasonjason28 Feb 2012YES
107984Raymondo4528 Feb 2012YES
107856Peter-Pan20 Feb 2012YES
107782firemansamm15 Feb 2012YES
107700SteveInLondon11 Feb 2012YES
107529Raymondo4526 Jan 2012YES
107527forsaken26 Jan 2012YES
107236breconbeds4 Jan 2012YES
106922jimmyjj11 Dec 2011YES
106873Sooty7 Dec 2011YES
106728MonkeyGoneToHeaven30 Nov 2011YES
106498labialover8 Nov 2011YES
106416Lamorak4 Nov 2011YES
106377RegularJo1 Nov 2011YES
106121UndamagedBacchus16 Oct 2011YES
106024NinjaTurtle13 Oct 2011YES
105940xyzzy5 Oct 2011YES
105866BerettaOU27 Sep 2011YES
105855headshed27 Sep 2011YES
105846usernamemike27 Sep 2011YES
105498MyOtherBrain8 Sep 2011YES
105401Overworked30 Aug 2011YES
105219CaptainClit23 Aug 2011YES
105148Robtoyou17 Aug 2011YES

Total Reviews: 72

Recommended: 72, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.