Home Directory Announcements Calendar Reviews Community Forum My Account
No. 117848 - Published 1 Sep 2014

Review of Alisha of Sheffield

Details of Visit
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Tue 29 Jul 2014 15:00
Duration of Visit:30 Minutes
Amount Paid:65

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Unit 8 Massage - click to view profile in a new window
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Unit 8 is very discretely situated on a small industrial estate off the Handsworth turn from the Parkway. Because it is down a sidestreet it feels safe and anonymous.

I was met at the door by the receptionist (Jody?) who showed me round and made me a cup of tea. There is a lounge, three bedrooms and a sauna/shower area. Only one of the bedrooms has a shower, so you may need to shower in the wetroom area. I did so before I started, but managed to get confused, there is a posh shower cubicle, and it was only when I was in there having a cold shower, looking for the (non-existent) soap and wondering why I could not get the temperature to increase that I realised that I could then see an open wet room shower hidden round the corner. Probably my fault, but annoying.

I had my tea in the lounge, the Alisha and Caitlyn were sitting in the lounge chatting with another (non working) girl. Leah was in the room with a client and I was told she would be out in 5 minutes, so I chose to wait, drink my tea and make a decision when she came out.

I really like the idea of being able to talk to the girls before the meeting, but I didnt get any conversation, they were too interested in Jeremy Kyle on the TV.

I found the lounge a little dark and airless, not the high quality space that Unit 8 aspires to on its web site.

Given the lack of chat I went to have my shower. When I came back wrapped in a towel, Leah still wasnt visible, so I told Jody(?) that I'd like to see Alisha for 30 mins GFE (not bothered about DFK) and paid her the £65. Jody showed me to a room (smart grey decor).
The Lady
Brunette, ok (but not toned) figure. The photos on the website are accurate.
The Story
I waited 5 minutes in the room before Alisha arrived, she apologised and said she had been showing another girl how to do a tie and tease.

I declined an oil massage as I had to go back to work and didnt want to have to get rid of the oil. I did ask if CIM was ok - she said it was extra, could not remember if it was £10 or £20 extra, seemed flustered by the request and said did I really want to come IN her mouth? I said I'd manage with something else and we moved on.

I was told I could touch her clit but no fingers inside.

On the bed, I asked for oral, which was very gentle and a little tentative. Nonetheless it was enjoyable, and I had to stop after a short time. I played with her clit again for 5 minutes while I calmed down, and then asked to fuck. On with the hat and into missionary, with me controlling all the pace and effort. Unfortunately I paced myself really badly and came too quickly. That was entirely my fault and I said what an idiot I felt. Never mind she said "at least you enjoyed yourself". I was given some tissues, and I was back in the outside shower within 15 minutes of starting.

Alisha was perfectly pleasant throughout, but I didnt feel that she was engaged at all. She didn't initiate anything and didn't seem particularly interested in what I wanted. Perhaps I pissed her off because I waited and had my cup of tea before I chose her? Perhaps Jeremy Kyle was just getting exciting? Perhaps she should stick to Tie and Tease?

I like what Unit 8 say they are trying to do, but on a quiet Tuesday afternoon it was untidy (nowhere to sit without moving a discarded wig) and I felt not very welcoming. I expect working girls to be more engaging than my local barmaid.

Service Provider's Rebuttal
The establishment writes:

Thank you for your review of Unit 8. We take all comments on board and aim to rectify where possible. However I would like to clarify that the day you state you visited our premises (Tuesday 29th July 2014), none of the girls you mentioned were working that day. Our ladies for that day were Anna & Roxy. The only day that Alisha, Caitlyn and Leah all worked together was Tuesday 26th August. Maybe this is the day you meant........?

The issues you have raised have since been addressed, and these three ladies have now moved on.

We would encourage our clients to inform us at the time if they have any issues. Both our receptionists (Debbie & Jodie) are very approachable, and anything you wish to discuss will be dealt with there and then discreetly.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards
Great Ass with Panties Pulled Down
Watch Local Girls Live on Cam