Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 119147 - Published 3 Feb 2015

Review of Hailey of La Maison, Manchester

Details of Visit
Author:Synthesiser
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 30 Jan 2015 11:00
Duration of Visit:90 Minutes
Amount Paid:140
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:La Maison - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.lamaisonbury.co.uk
Phone:01617611302
Notes:Formerly Notorious Girls NW
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Lamaison is in Bury near Manchester and has its own limited car parking area or plenty of nearby street parking. The premises is clean tidy and well presented and the reception staff have always been polite and helpful. I was offered a drink on my arrival and waited in the comfortable reception area. The rooms are nicely furnished and always have new clean towels and sheets and nice showers. The whole environment feels safe and well run.
The Lady
Hailey is slim, fit, athletic build, about 5'6", very pretty, small natural boobs and lovely bum and legs. She is tactile and exciting to be with.
The Story
I last met Hailey in November 2013 but she remembered me straight away and gave me a lovely hug and kisses. I got showered, then Hailey came back into the room and we kissed for a long time. She is so genuine and warm and has immaculate personal hygiene. Our entire session was sheer pleasure from beginning to end. We both like lots of kissing and oral of all kinds and this went on for over an hour. Then she had a huge climax that left her quaking for ages. After she had calmed somewhat we had sex in several positions, finishing in mish, whilst still kissing her lips and gorgeous face.
She really enjoys her job and loves sex with a passion. Like all good professional girls, it is impossible to detect acting from reality but since Hailey genuinely loves what she does and she does it brilliantly well, you always feel special with her. Her orgasms are definitely NOT faked! She is fantastic to be with - involving, honest, open, chatty, intelligent, funny and sexy. What a lovely girl! I thoroughly recommend her with total confidence.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
119147Synthesiser3 Feb 2015YES
116500Leeds bigboye4 Apr 2014YES
113508Dean3318 May 2013YES
111707Brown9511 Dec 2012YES
83760skitler19 Jul 2008YES

Total Reviews: 5

Recommended: 5, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.