Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 122382 - Published 21 Apr 2016

Review of Elise of House of Divine, London

Details of Visit
Author:MrNaughty
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Mon 18 Apr 2016 13:00
Duration of Visit:45 Minutes
Amount Paid:100.00
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:House of Divine - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.houseofdivine.com
Phone:02035890126
Phone:07725740234
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
HOD 2 location is a basement flat 5- 10 mins walk equidistant from Victoria/Pimlico tubes, reasonably well appointed/good facilities and quieter than my last visit as the building work going on next door seems to be nearly finished
The Lady
Elise is an extremely horny, attractive Hungarian blonde, exactly like her pics on HOD site and Twitter. Great (natural) tits and arse and long shapely legs, dressed to thrill in black stocks/susps/lingerie/heels, just my type!
The Story
Had my eye on Elise since her new pics went up about a month ago. Took the opportunity of a few days off for some "market research".

First punt with a new lady this year so far, as cutting down a bit/sticking to tried and tested "regulars".

I'd only booked 45 mins as on an "investigative" first visit so down to business straight away. Excellent DFK/groping soon had my cock stiffening and in no time Elise was giving my extremely hard cock some high quality deep throat/balls licking - wow!

Returned the compliment on her lovely pussy and I think she was was enjoying that too, followed by deep fucking with her stockinged legs over my shoulders and then her on top for cowgirl, opportunity to sample her gorgeous breasts in my face!

Finished in 69 with further investigation of her pussy/arsehole while she gave my cock her undivided attention!

After all this intense activity I was knackered, not getting any younger unfortunately.

In time left had a relax/chat, establishing her future availability etc as I would def book her for a longer session to fully investigate her range of services.

Got myself together, another bit of DFK to farewell and emerged into the spring sunshine - had to take the steep steps up to street slowly as feeling a bit jelly legged after all that exercise, adjourned to nearest pub for recovery pint(s)

Enjoyed my first encounter with Elise - a great punt IMHO
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124969ratso_rizzo19 Aug 2017YES
124832Confuscius15 Jul 2017YES
123343benburg11 Oct 2016YES
122383Drquincy21 Apr 2016YES
122382MrNaughty21 Apr 2016YES
122190oldbutstilllovingit19 Mar 2016YES
122104Confuscius4 Mar 2016YES

Total Reviews: 7

Recommended: 7, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.