Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 124677 - Published 10 Jun 2017

Review of Carla of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:Rahul
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 7 Apr 2017 13:00
Duration of Visit:1 Hours
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Nice centrally located apartment with ample parking. As always apartment was very clean and tidy.
The Lady
Carla is not only beautiful and sexy, with a fantastic, naturally curvy body with amazing boobs to die for, she is a really warm, down to earth girl. Her down to earth attitude makes her even more beautiful. Carla's photos are totally accurate, but don't do her justice.
Carla's been a must see for me for quite some time. She is one of the most popular girl and a very difficult one to get hold off.
The Story
I have been meaning to write this review for a long time. I have seen her twice and every time my experience's been amazing. Best part is that Carla loves her job and it shows; her kisses are sincere and unusually deep and she has no inhibitions about anything, makes you feel welcome,Best GFE.

From the moment she walked through the door, I was got surprise after surprise. Even before sorting the paper work she gave me a loooong Deeeep french kiss as a welcome. Set the mood right of the appointment. Her approach was to please me and make me comfortable and never heard a NO from her for anything. All my likes were on offer DFK, OWO and RO all of which were absolutely delicious. I'm a real boob man, I like to squeeze those melons and Carla was encouraging me to squeeze them ever harder. She like to be kissed on her neck, inner thighs and spanking.

I am not going to go into more details as they are mentioned in all her reviews. One thing I must say is I have had many punts but this one was the BEST. I will visit you soon again darling. Thanks for taking good care of me.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
127504woodscrew5511 Dec 2018YES
124860Bobbydangler21 Jul 2017YES
124677Rahul10 Jun 2017YES
123540irishdavid797 Nov 2016YES
121033andy12325 Sep 2015YES
119816elv3s12323 Apr 2015YES
119384Confuscius2 Mar 2015YES
119237Rob979113 Feb 2015YES
118969purplefuzz9 Jan 2015YES
118298iluvsexylegs25 Oct 2014YES
117631TruegentMrC4 Aug 2014YES
117502roger ing21 Jul 2014YES
116930Bobbydangler21 May 2014YES
116646Silkytie20 Apr 2014YES
116474nahamedmk4 Apr 2014YES
115855pillowtalk22 Jan 2014YES
115810fannybanger16 Jan 2014YES
115748ConantheLibrarian9 Jan 2014YES
115446purplefuzz4 Dec 2013YES
114624sexydave11 Sep 2013YES
114129termignoni19 Jul 2013YES
113027HiHeelz4 Apr 2013YES
110437krish777728 Aug 2012YES
110303tom_ind18 Aug 2012YES
108599HornyHemel15 Apr 2012YES
107864GHSTP20 Feb 2012YES
107653alonsogonzalez0075 Feb 2012YES
107447happychappy31220 Jan 2012YES
107317odd job bob11 Jan 2012YES
106869Genman7 Dec 2011YES
99831aylesburyguy201011 Sep 2010YES
99513cambscol24 Aug 2010YES
98410hobnobbing23 Jun 2010YES
98248happychappy31214 Jun 2010YES
98140Lord Melchett10 Jun 2010YES
97782Biter20 May 2010YES
94940Boxster18 Dec 2009YES
93508weewilly5 Oct 2009YES
92835elise1 Sep 2009YES
91522M@rk4 Jul 2009YES
90599sunderrick17 May 2009YES
87647Coventrypunter17 Jan 2009YES
82932NinjaTurtle14 Jun 2008NO
79275Fenrir1 Jan 2008YES
78106Artform4 Nov 2007YES
76947alonsogonzalez00721 Sep 2007YES
76230Maxj17 Aug 2007YES
75803CaptainClit28 Jul 2007YES
74641caddington19 Jun 2007YES
72241DrPete16 Mar 2007YES
71012ARIES23 Jan 2007YES
68753Armanichris1 Nov 2006YES
68592Semara25 Oct 2006YES
67313dddomino10 Sep 2006YES
63987cruncher6 May 2006YES
63333TheBaldOne13 Apr 2006YES
62405Plank4212 Mar 2006YES
62149GeorgeG1 Mar 2006YES
61766Steamy17 Feb 2006YES
61622Mad Jock12 Feb 2006YES
61143hornyman3426 Jan 2006YES
60966cheekybazz19 Jan 2006YES
60950Flixton19 Jan 2006YES
60836Tommt14 Jan 2006YES
60707jay1235 Jan 2006YES
57706Norwichvisitor22 Sep 2005YES
56187Man Meat17 Aug 2005YES
55706touch nose with tongue1 Aug 2005YES
55054theshy114 Jul 2005YES
52808Grateful gentleman12 May 2005YES
50399gingernuts28 Feb 2005YES

Total Reviews: 71

Recommended: 70, 98.6%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.4%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.