Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 17079 - Published 26 Mar 2002

Review of Debbie of Debbies Massage, Anerley

Details of Visit
Author:loudestmouth
Location 2:Anerley
Type of Visit:Outcall
Date and Time of Visit:22 March 23.00
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Debbies Massage - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.debbiesmassage.net
Phone:02086760043
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Lady
Debbie is about 5'6", in her early thirties, though she could easily pass for early twenties, and has long darkish hair. She has sparkling eyes, a lovely smile, a bubbly personality and a very huggable figure.
The Story
I met Debbie under somewhat unusual circumstances. A lady with whom I had spent some time earlier in the day introduced us and cleverly set up a session between us when nothing had been further from my mind. [Honestly!] To be fair, though, Debbie did not exactly have to drag me kicking and screaming to her room!

To be blunt, my earlier efforts plus a few glasses of wine had left me a trifle exhausted, but a session with the delightful Debbie was just what the doctor ordered. She is a very warm person and kisses passionately. BJ and sex are, of course, covered, but apart from that, it's no holds barred.

Debbie loves receiving oral and was kind enough the next day [yes, the next day, please read on] to compliment me on my technique.

Apart from the sexual side of things, an hour in Debbie's company is a lot of fun, but things didn't end when we went back down to the bar.

Firstly, she insisted on buying me a supper snack from the nearby takeaway, then, having discovered that we live only a mile apart, offered me a lift back to London the next day. Having travelled to Birmingham with one lively, attractive companion, I was about to go home with another. Perfect bliss!

As it happened, thanks to my lousy navigation, it took us the best part of an hour to get out of Birmingham and find the motorway, after which it was more or less plain sailing. Debbie again provided sustenance in the form of orange juice and chocolate and flatly refused to take anything towards the petrol. She even brushed aside my thanks and insisted on thanking me for my company!

On the journey home, Debbie, who is a lively and intelligent conversationalist, told me a lot about her South London parlour and 'her girls'. Not only a sexy lady and a great companion, but a shrewd businesswoman as well! Wonderwoman personified.

Debbie, I have never yet been to a parlour, but there's a first time for everything. See you soon! Now where's that South London street plan?
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
111812blueboy9922 Dec 2012YES
92033nutshell24 Jul 2009YES
85861beard21 Oct 2008YES
85351flyingdonkey29 Sep 2008YES
84682supanob30 Aug 2008YES
83967blueboy991 Aug 2008YES
83563kingsman11 Jul 2008YES
83444norwood4 Jul 2008YES
82348Juicyjorge17 May 2008YES
76209Tommy T15 Aug 2007YES
75068plymbloke2 Jul 2007YES
73314Spanish Kisser27 Apr 2007YES
67142Supervillain31 Aug 2006YES
66679goodfella3618 Aug 2006YES
64750chocmousse6 Jun 2006YES
63350jd59914 Apr 2006YES
62673MrHenryWillis19 Mar 2006YES
62330busker9 Mar 2006YES
61555Carpe Castorem7 Feb 2006YES
57062Tubby6 Sep 2005YES
55436The Rhone22 Jul 2005YES
55197pitboy16 Jul 2005YES
54634dizzy2 Jul 2005YES
54290halleyn25 Jun 2005YES
54148Peter Pecker20 Jun 2005YES
53865Pommie10 Jun 2005YES
53780Xenophon10 Jun 2005YES
53581johny695 Jun 2005YES
52687Bryan8 May 2005YES
50957Tubby16 Mar 2005YES
47798Mr Majestic7 Dec 2004YES
39037Tubby15 Feb 2004YES
38354docker23 Jan 2004YES
36353Mikey_EssexBoy11 Nov 2003YES
34492Tubby17 Sep 2003YES
33742Mikey_EssexBoy1 Sep 2003YES
33234BigBen13 Aug 2003YES
33184Tubby13 Aug 2003YES
32518Beretta13 Jul 2003YES
31057I.Lovitt21 May 2003YES
30065Gary ZZ20 Apr 2003YES
29595Charlie Harding7 Apr 2003YES
28592Busdriver5 Mar 2003YES
28298Jayden26 Feb 2003YES
27478Charlie Harding21 Jan 2003YES
26872Mikey_EssexBoy26 Dec 2002YES
25114Jayden30 Oct 2002YES
24443John Gretzky11 Oct 2002YES
22713docker19 Aug 2002YES
22442Ade214 Aug 2002YES
22322John Gretzky10 Aug 2002YES
22036bunny_burrows3 Aug 2002YES
21944ken30 Jul 2002YES
21940FRESHMAN30 Jul 2002YES
21909Baldick30 Jul 2002YES
21624docker22 Jul 2002YES
21583Relaxed19 Jul 2002YES
21478TC16 Jul 2002YES
21408Steve29913 Jul 2002YES
20980docker2 Jul 2002YES
20283dizzy15 Jun 2002YES
20140Hamilton12 Jun 2002YES
20078loudestmouth12 Jun 2002YES
20000josh698 Jun 2002YES
19939josh696 Jun 2002YES
19909SuperE6 Jun 2002YES
19733dizzy31 May 2002YES
19713ken30 May 2002YES
19660mark22151629 May 2002YES
19603bunny_burrows29 May 2002YES
19524Jayden27 May 2002YES
19299docker20 May 2002YES
19092Steve29915 May 2002YES
18575RelaxedOne3 May 2002YES
18506Feral Spigot2 May 2002YES
18431hardthingus1 May 2002YES
17853bunny_burrows14 Apr 2002YES
17707loudestmouth12 Apr 2002YES
17331RelaxedOne2 Apr 2002YES
17079loudestmouth26 Mar 2002YES
16937docker24 Mar 2002YES
16504Mike_Cuprunethover15 Mar 2002YES
16431misterx9 Mar 2002YES
15851docker21 Feb 2002YES
14943bunny_burrows12 Jan 2002YES
14044misterx8 Dec 2001YES
13983meatyhood8 Dec 2001YES
13805docker2 Dec 2001YES
13559running man24 Nov 2001YES
13353Steve29917 Nov 2001YES
13248Goud14 Nov 2001YES
12591Tiggs23 Oct 2001YES
12572Demolition man23 Oct 2001YES
12570joe6923 Oct 2001YES
12303ThighbootLover17 Oct 2001YES
11949roverwild30 Sep 2001YES
11682silligrin18 Sep 2001YES
11336TONG TWISTER4 Sep 2001YES
10267beerbelly26 Jul 2001YES

Total Reviews: 99

Recommended: 99, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.