Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 24023 - Published 3 Oct 2002

Review of Jan of Jan, Whitchurch

Details of Visit
Author:Grandad
Location 2:Shropshire
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:12 Sep 2002 14.00
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:80
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Jan - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.janofwhitchurch.co.uk
Phone:07711758516
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Her home which has character and charm. A nice place, clean & tidy.
The Lady
It has all been said before but it really doesn't matter because it is her personality which makes a visit to her so memorable. Just for the book though, she is tall and attractive in a 'Girl next door' manner. A lovely smile compliments the glint in her eyes.
The Story
An hour wasn't long enough especially for a first meeting when there is so much to talk about and one's aprehensions are all to the fore. I had been hoping to visit Jan for ages an I am delighted I did. She is, without doubt, the nicest working girl I have ever met and whilst I am sure there are some aspects of her job that she does not find pleasant, she seems to enjoy much of it and comes across as a warm, spontaneous person who is determined that you will enjoy yourself to the full, which, within the time limit, I did.

What we actually did is unimportant compared to the laughs we had, the kisses and cuddles, the tickles and eye contact. Thank God I don't live closer, I could easily fall in love with the girl.

All in all, a memorable experience; worth every pennyand one that I will repeat as soon as possible.

Thanks Jan.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
125649towel13 Jan 2018YES
125250Jan's fan20 Oct 2017YES
124914Curlytops2 Aug 2017YES
124243shropshirewrinkly24 Mar 2017YES
122503Redshift13 May 2016YES
121073Steve601 Oct 2015YES
120208Mickeydripping12 Jun 2015YES
119370Mavic1 Mar 2015YES
116442thehousmancalls30 Mar 2014YES
114700LACEMAN220 Sep 2013YES
114591Carlisle8 Sep 2013YES
113399ShavedBiker5 May 2013YES
112569asus6925 Feb 2013YES
112265Mavic26 Jan 2013YES
112154towel17 Jan 2013YES
110873Gym4life1 Oct 2012YES
110814skodaman5728 Sep 2012YES
110143LACEMAN24 Aug 2012YES
101994Van-man19 Jan 2011YES
99353Aes Rude12 Aug 2010YES
97859Shropshire Paul26 May 2010YES
96390razor108 Mar 2010YES
94043FastShootinKeni3 Nov 2009YES
93642realgent12 Oct 2009YES
91948pentag822 Jul 2009YES
90034pete_pw24 Apr 2009YES
88998shropshirewrinkly18 Mar 2009YES
88872Mavic10 Mar 2009YES
87136EzPeaZ20 Dec 2008YES
85279Paul5126 Sep 2008YES
83589Hotsap15 Jul 2008YES
81827Anaconda20 Apr 2008YES
80246kerryman13 Feb 2008YES
79953harry20081 Feb 2008YES
74073Catnic23 May 2007YES
69665FreewillyUK197328 Nov 2006YES
62813andyshrop26 Mar 2006YES
58947stew195631 Oct 2005YES
47497chappie happie28 Nov 2004YES
45276chappie happie27 Sep 2004YES
44460Happy-Chappie25 Aug 2004YES
44199SHROPSHIRE LAD13 Aug 2004YES
40978Alwaysup4it29 Apr 2004YES
40638dr tony19 Apr 2004YES
40050SHROPSHIRE LAD21 Mar 2004YES
39583gentlegiant26 Feb 2004YES
38353Allen Stafford23 Jan 2004YES
37786laceman7 Jan 2004YES
35921laceman27 Oct 2003YES
27327chesterchappie14 Jan 2003YES
26415Magical11 Dec 2002YES
24751BENN19 Oct 2002YES
24477gentlegiant11 Oct 2002YES
24023Grandad3 Oct 2002YES
23658TOADIE24 Sep 2002YES
16686mr plumb15 Mar 2002YES
16558TOADIE15 Mar 2002YES
15526Harold2211 Feb 2002YES
12144Samm6 Oct 2001YES
11815orallover23 Sep 2001YES
11771Robin Would21 Sep 2001YES
8626Van-man28 Apr 2001YES
8204Tuk_Tuk7 Apr 2001YES
7900chipy7 Mar 2001YES

Total Reviews: 64

Recommended: 64, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.