Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 24261 - Published 6 Oct 2002

Review of Mel Rose of Mel Rose, Peterborough

Details of Visit
Author:May_be_next_time
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:3 Oct PM
Duration of Visit:2 Hrs
Amount Paid:180
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Mel Rose - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.peterboroughescort.co.uk
Phone:07768460613
Notes:Formerly worked as Melony
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
A flat in a little local shopping precinct, amazed how easy and quick it was to find off the A1. Plenty of parking in a free car park. Ground floor flat so no need to use the door entry system into the block.
Lovely clean and tidy little flat,doesn't look as though anyone actually lives there though almost like a little hotel suite.
The Lady
Blonde shoulder length hair, no good with sizes but her tits are just bigger and better than I remember. Think she is probably a size larger than a year ago. I apparently missed out seeing her heart shaped pussy pubes, says she got pissed off with them and shaved then all off again.
The Story
Saw Melony over a year ago on tour in Gatwick, kept in touch but not having caught her on tour since and I was her neck of the woods gave her a ring.
She opened the door to me in red thigh boots and white basque, drop dead gorgeous. Soon had us both stripped off and into the shower, straight on to my todger, cleaned and ready she just sucked and sucked, well didn't last very long the dried off and she put back on her basque and we sat chatting cuddling over a coffee.
Then into the bedroom and I asked her to play with herself while I watched, soon got hard and was ready to go again, she expertly slipped on protection and in I went me on top. Never been in such a wet pussy all that playing with herself had certainly got her going.
She then got on to and again only a couple of moments and bingo it shot again.
She kept on that there was time for another quickie if I fancied doggy but said enough was enough and just had another coffee before leaving.
Not going to leave it so long till next time, now I know just how handy her place is off the A1.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
126243dudemeister25 Apr 2018YES
108152baz3599 Mar 2012YES
94869steve0412 Dec 2009YES
93235repoman321 Sep 2009YES
79981Uncle fred3 Feb 2008YES
75752nicko7124 Jul 2007YES
74165barnet cabman29 May 2007YES
68255baz35916 Oct 2006YES
66734irishpete18 Aug 2006YES
65870Dan0515 Jul 2006NO
62841pepun27 Mar 2006YES
61155latentforce26 Jan 2006YES
25745Exiled Taff20 Nov 2002YES
25335JB5 Nov 2002YES
24261May_be_next_time6 Oct 2002YES
23573Biggest-dickess19 Sep 2002YES
23496J oePunt17 Sep 2002YES
21818Sprog26 Jul 2002NO
20852Dave NE112 Jul 2002YES
17922Mr French17 Apr 2002YES
15931mercury9924 Feb 2002YES
15611Martinfrank15 Feb 2002YES
14961BiscuitMan12 Jan 2002YES
14866guild9 Jan 2002YES
14840Barely Sane9 Jan 2002YES
14673sam4 Jan 2002YES
12476Barely Sane21 Oct 2001YES
12391juggler17 Oct 2001YES
10757Redwood14 Aug 2001YES
10701Howie1uk11 Aug 2001YES
10600cowboyD9 Aug 2001YES
10464May_be_next_time3 Aug 2001YES

Total Reviews: 32

Recommended: 30, 93.8%

Not Recommended: 2, 6.3%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.