Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 24763 - Published 19 Oct 2002

Review of Charlie of Victoria House, Lutterworth

Details of Visit
Author:Fragmin
Location 2:Leicestershire
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:15 Oct 2002 4pm
Duration of Visit:30 minutes
Amount Paid:62
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Victoria House - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.victoriahouse-massage.co.uk/
Phone:01455559530
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Previously reported...excellent!
The Lady
5' 10" lovely leggy blonde with a curvaceous 36-22-36 figure probably in her 30s with a fantastic personality. She was really friendly, very sexy and would make a great porn star.
The Story
Excellent massage, back and front, followed by some teasing and tickling. Charlie stood me up, put on a condom and proceeded to give me an awesome BJ. Deep throat, playing with her pussy and tits. As I say, porn star material.

This was then followed by frenetic sex on then massage table in the missionary position. After about 5 minutes, we then got onto the bed and fucked doggy and missionary, until I could hold out no more.

Great sex, great BJ, great girl...a real asset and the "best" punt I've ever had.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
81900thelemonman200327 Apr 2008YES
79270Good_n_able1 Jan 2008YES
67575northernlights20 Sep 2006YES
51875tyke5112 Apr 2005YES
49634newark north6 Feb 2005YES
44830pleasureseeker3 Sep 2004YES
24763Fragmin19 Oct 2002YES
12328Biggie17 Oct 2001YES
4887Biggie17 Jul 2000YES
2694Biggie20 Feb 2000YES

Total Reviews: 10

Recommended: 10, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.