Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 25213 - Published 2 Nov 2002

Review of Beth of Big Boobed, Bummed, Tummed Masseuse., Kettering

Details of Visit
Author:Celtic
Location 2:Northants
Type of Visit:Outcall
Date and Time of Visit:24/10/2002 8:30 am
Duration of Visit:2 hours plus br
Amount Paid:200
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Big Boobed, Bummed, Tummed Masseuse. - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.bethdeboers.com
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Lady
Beth is a gorgeous blonde, 41 years of age but looking at least 10 years younger, intelligent, well-travelled (read f/r!) with a lovely, curvy body crowned by DD's! She is on the shortish side, maybe 5'4".
The Story
What can one say about one of the best-known ladies in the punting scene in Britain? Beth is a lady I met at a social event in Birmingham about a year ago, and I wish I had had the chance to spend more time with her then. Over the year she has been unfailingly friendly to me by e-mail and on chat, and as I planned a trip to Britain, I hoped I could see her. In fact, I was close to obsessing over the course of a year about the opportunity. When I informed her of my itinerary, she told me that she was actually going to the US while I was in Britain. A client was flying her there (by Concorde!), and she would be leaving on my first day in country. I despaired of seeing her, but she generously worked out a way to see me on the day she left. Thanks, Beth, for taking this time, and for driving all the way to Peterborough. I will be ever grateful for the chance to see you.

We met for breakfast at a decent restaurant next to the modest hotel I had booked in Peterborough (Beth deserves better, and next time I will know more about the territory). How I smiled when I saw her shining face walking up the driveway! Beth was wearing a very discreet, dignified business suit and carried a briefcase, looking like a client seeing some visiting Yank capitalist. I wore jacket and tie, and we were ever so professional looking as we were led to a nice table. We caught up on news and visited over full English breakfast, and went back to the room.

In the room I discovered two things: the briefcase contained her sex toys, and under that demure business suit she had on no knickers! I don?t think I could have handled knowing that she was pantyless there in the restaurant! The fun began, and I do mean fun!

Beth is a gorgeous woman. She makes no bones about being 41 years old, but if you met her you would think she was not over 30, I guarantee you. I can?t bring myself to call her a BBW even if she would claim the title. Her body is curvy and luscious, and she is obviously not anorexic (lol), but there is a compactness to her as well. If you are a BBW junkie and want extremes, it?s not Beth. But what a gorgeous body she has! The most glorious part is her DD?s, which I could not leave alone! But I must say that the most memorable thing about our visit together was her dazzling smile and her sparkling eyes that won me over in a nanosecond.

I could give you a recounting of the events, but I won?t. Beth does a very sexy massage, especially with her breasts (very sensual). Beth offers OWO but not CIM, which is okay with me. We got into other positions as well that I enjoyed thoroughly. I can appreciate a quick bonk as much as the next fellow, but for a two-hour visit, this was a GFE, with conversation, laughing, and (Beth?s choice) a nice shared shower afterward.

Thanks again, Beth. I know your day would have been less complicated if you had put me off, but I would have been so disappointed. I take it as an act of real friendship that you were willing to sacrifice to see me.

Beth is a lady of such renown that she hardly needs my endorsement, but she has it unequivocally. I enjoyed being with her immensely!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
114418watfordgap21 Aug 2013YES
107950magnumman23 Feb 2012YES
107946dutchwater23 Feb 2012YES
98095doublegloucester8 Jun 2010YES
97408punterid29 Apr 2010YES
78794kaseyrybak6 Dec 2007YES
75190largegalsrock6 Jul 2007YES
68074fingerandfist7 Oct 2006YES
67288paininbut4 Sep 2006YES
67204truckerdave2 Sep 2006YES
54664sharedshower3 Jul 2005YES
51344williams27 Mar 2005YES
44467tedr168526 Aug 2004YES
29411B.L. Zebub2 Apr 2003YES
28543The Godfather5 Mar 2003YES
28250Tubby25 Feb 2003YES
25213Celtic2 Nov 2002YES
17234Chrizz30 Mar 2002YES
12308rubberballs_117 Oct 2001YES
11736mufflover4521 Sep 2001YES
11122barneyboy228 Aug 2001YES

Total Reviews: 21

Recommended: 21, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.