Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 30366 - Published 1 May 2003

Review of Maxine of Karen's, Manchester

Details of Visit
Author:Sulzer Driver
Location 2:Whitefield
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:26/04/03 17:00
Duration of Visit:30 mins
Amount Paid:40
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Karen's - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.karenshealthclub.co.uk
Phone:01617965557
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
On Bury Old Road, next to posh cafe, entrance at rear, where car park is. Inside small reception, ladies waiting. Upstairs room was clean with en suite shower, which I could not get to produce hot water. Porno on TV. Lots of candles, helps to create nice atmosphere.
The Lady
Maxine is a slim leggy light brunette with a gorgeous pair of boobs.
The Story
Had rung earlier to see who was working at Karens, but had not made any descision as who to see when got there. Once there I decided that I would like top have a repeat session with Maxine, whom I had see with Jade about a year ago (FR18230).

Taken up by the receptionist, who asked what I whether I wanted coffee. Took shower, but as I could not get the water hot (my fault not the house, didn't understand the controls) I was out very quickly. Then watched the porno whilst waiting for Maxine. Who appeared about 10 minutes later, with my drink. Apologising that she had been so long, saying that she thought that the receptionist had gone to Brazil for the coffee.

Started with a back massage, with Maxine doing exquiste things with her tongue up my back. Then she started to give nibble my ears, which always turns me on. Rolled over, more light massage as I played with her tits, then she starts to give me oral (uncovered) whilst I played stroked her pussy. Next its my turn to go down on her which seems to really get her going as she comes. Then on to the fucking, during which she call me a machine, finally we end up with me wanking off while she give me more oo-mox.

A fabulous session.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
94054anorak494 Nov 2009YES
91961PJFroggatt23 Jul 2009YES
41609diczinya18 May 2004YES
33633loverman28 Aug 2003YES
33632loverman28 Aug 2003YES
33631loverman28 Aug 2003YES
30366Sulzer Driver1 May 2003YES
27609Satch26 Jan 2003YES
21150T.R.8 Jul 2002YES
18367Satch28 Apr 2002YES
17558Jock D8 Apr 2002YES
17184earlyriser30 Mar 2002YES
14965Banging Man12 Jan 2002YES

Total Reviews: 13

Recommended: 13, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.