Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 33073 - Published 12 Aug 2003

Review of Katrece of Katrece, Birmingham

Details of Visit
Author:Twodogs
Location 2:Kingsway and Whitefield
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:18 July 2003 3.30pm
Duration of Visit:30 min
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Katrece - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.katrece.com
Phone:07708310101
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
All been said before - great.
The Lady
As previously described, 30 something, very classy looker and lovely personality. The lady's got style.
The Story
I have tried to get to see Patrice several times in the last year but she's always been booked up, so it's been a while since I saw her last (my FR no 23073 on 10 Aug 02) and I'd forgotten just how fantastic she is. I won't forget again and she goes straight back to the top of my favourites list. She was absolutely brilliant and I came away with a smile on my face and a spring in my step feeling years younger.

She started with a back massage which before long reached the lower regions and some very sensual rimming combined with gentle touchy feely around the 'tackle'. I didn't want it to stop.

Then into some awesome OWO followed by 69 and before long she was shuddering under the effects of my tongue.

Reverse cowboy, cowboy (when she came again - no faking it), doggie and mish followed, interspersed with passionate snogging at every opportunity and finally an OWO finish - one of the best I can recall.

Patrice, I can't begin to tell you how good you made me feel - thanks a million - I won't leave it so long next time.

This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
117246burymax25 Jun 2014YES
117169deportivo17 Jun 2014YES
61745Concorddroopy16 Feb 2006YES
6018099change8 Dec 2005YES
59922fishy30 Nov 2005YES
59610New boy 122 Nov 2005YES
53853flash22310 Jun 2005YES
53792fk50610 Jun 2005YES
53011Don_216 May 2005YES
52876r0ver13 May 2005YES
50259Buzz Lightyear23 Feb 2005YES
49492The Old Fat Man3 Feb 2005YES
49147r0ver21 Jan 2005YES
46248Buzz Lightyear26 Oct 2004YES
45103hobnobbing24 Sep 2004YES
44503Buzz Lightyear30 Aug 2004YES
43069hobnobbing4 Jul 2004YES
41873Don_224 May 2004YES
41601bigT17 May 2004YES
41585fk50617 May 2004YES
41174Buzz Lightyear4 May 2004YES
40782tugor26 Apr 2004YES
40491Don_214 Apr 2004YES
40308Don_231 Mar 2004YES
36629Barracuda19 Nov 2003YES
36529Buzz Lightyear18 Nov 2003YES
36439Don_217 Nov 2003YES
35605flash12316 Oct 2003YES
35137Buzz Lightyear5 Oct 2003YES
34722Don_224 Sep 2003YES
34592Twodogs21 Sep 2003YES
33073Twodogs12 Aug 2003YES
32575Don_215 Jul 2003YES
31967Buzz Lightyear2 Jul 2003YES
31742john110225 Jun 2003YES
31729Prada25 Jun 2003YES
31645Don_220 Jun 2003YES
29970kissingfish15 Apr 2003YES
29955Eddie Izzard15 Apr 2003YES
28937hobnobbing16 Mar 2003YES
28657Tim8 Mar 2003YES
28189Satch22 Feb 2003YES
27819alan7892 Feb 2003YES
27790Satch31 Jan 2003YES
27726Mr Jinx30 Jan 2003YES
27535Mr Jinx22 Jan 2003YES
26901Gunner1 Jan 2003YES
26179Prada3 Dec 2002YES
26043muff muncher28 Nov 2002YES
25725bigyank17 Nov 2002YES
25430The Old Fat Man9 Nov 2002YES
24912Angus the Horny25 Oct 2002YES
24108Gay icon3 Oct 2002YES
23926Angus the Horny28 Sep 2002YES
23073Twodogs30 Aug 2002YES
22235Dunrunin7 Aug 2002YES
22195beginner6 Aug 2002YES
21714Doctor Dick24 Jul 2002YES
21047deano1105 Jul 2002YES
20434rossee22 Jun 2002YES
19501Captain Scarlet27 May 2002YES

Total Reviews: 61

Recommended: 61, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.