Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 33686 - Published 1 Sep 2003

Review of Hayley of Hayley, Edinburgh

Details of Visit
Author:rach3
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:6/8/03
Duration of Visit:40 mins
Amount Paid:80
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Hayley - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.selectanescort.com/profile/independent/Hayley.html
Phone:07926469265
Notes:Formerly known as Lacey
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
The current establishment is private and discreet, easy parking and no through traffic. Little house is on the end of a terrace, clean and comfortable. I was shown into a waiting room by a maid
The Lady
I first saw Hayley about 4 years ago in both Reading and Maidenhead. Once seen never forgotten!....Her HH cup bust is something special, particularly as those monsters are so firm and heavy. When I found out she was working again from Punternet I wondered if I should risk getting hooked again...A session with HAyley is very compelling and being squeezed between her big melons is very addictive..you have been warned! I held back for about a month before knowledge of her being in Maidenhead was too much for me, don't remember much about the erection-inspired drive to see her! I was surprised that she recognised me instantly and made a big fuss of me. I was already 'pointing' at her somewhat rudely and Hayley, wearing a short white dress and showing acres of cleavage looked at my crotch and did a fetching little dance although we were still in the same room as the maid ( who had obviously seen it all before!)..IT was like being pulled in on a rope as Hayley walked backwards into the bedroom and I was tugged along..very sexy opening that
The Story
Her huge bust seemed bigger than ever and Hayley pulled my head down onto her cleavage. She said she was so pleased when a client comes back to her after so long, said it gave her a real kick to have such a hold on someone. Certainly the bond betwixt cock and cleavage was as strong as ever as my bone was straining to get lost in there. First I was treated to some wonderful oral, then invited in for some missionary before we revered positions and she mounted me. With those huge tits bouncing over me I soon lost it and Hayley emptied my balls with some wonderful vaginal manipulations..She is great fun to be with even without that one in ten thousand HH cup bust...Problem is how to resist more wallet sapping visits!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
94483keith99926 Nov 2009YES
93814couplescotland23 Oct 2009YES
83667goggsyboy17 Jul 2008YES
65520eddie292 Jul 2006YES
58468Maglor20 Oct 2005YES
56516abbeygooner23 Aug 2005YES
54986Neil Down12 Jul 2005YES
51239Maglor23 Mar 2005YES
48000koala12 Dec 2004YES
47001bigboob lover16 Nov 2004YES
40934leeo28 Apr 2004YES
40860johnnymac28 Apr 2004YES
38559terrypiper2 Feb 2004YES
33686rach31 Sep 2003YES
27824mks9632 Feb 2003YES
25000Golfpayer26 Oct 2002YES
11761scrappydoo21 Sep 2001YES
11029Boobman_Uk24 Aug 2001YES
9844chymz7 Jul 2001YES
3353Bryan28 Mar 2000YES
2698Shagpuss20 Feb 2000YES

Total Reviews: 21

Recommended: 21, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.