Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 39062 - Published 16 Feb 2004

Review of Kim of Kim, Dartford

Details of Visit
Author:education
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:02/02/04 10am
Duration of Visit:1hour
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Kim - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.classy-kim.co.uk
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Her place is in a nice quite cul-de-sac, easy to park and find/
The Lady
Kim just looks amazing, petite, toned, lovely bum and breasts. Really well presented and comfortable.
The Story
After moving a cat or two to sit down, Kim really manages to put you at ease, which to be fair wasn't easy as I was scared...really scared. Was given a cup of tea, and then the moment of truth, going into the bedroom. I read a lot of the FR's about Kim before going and they are all true....she doesn't stop talking and asking questions! which kinda helps put you at ease.

Once in the room the hour just fly's by. We undressed and as I was already ready it cut a few minutes of preperation off. There was owo, I went down on her or at least tried! Then on with a condom and a few positions later and it was all over. She had asked me if I thought that I could cum twice, I hoped I could and she tried her hardest to get me going again, running well over time in the process.

I wasn't sure what would happen, or what I wanted to happen before going to see Kim, but on going its more than just sex, you get a bit of everything that you could possibly want. If I go to working girl again it will be Kim.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115625Oralone24 Dec 2013YES
112467MV1234514 Feb 2013YES
108579Pally Dino15 Apr 2012YES
107306mr unclefester8 Jan 2012YES
97011mickdundee9 Apr 2010YES
83448Confuscius5 Jul 2008YES
78867el lechero11 Dec 2007YES
74673sexmachine19 Jun 2007YES
71235philter3 Feb 2007YES
70611forestfire6 Jan 2007YES
68842Juicyjorge3 Nov 2006YES
68838yonderfriend2 Nov 2006YES
56300workjohn18 Aug 2005YES
55928old_harrovian6 Aug 2005YES
53447Gypsy king2 Jun 2005YES
51175puck flanders22 Mar 2005YES
47584brettagain1 Dec 2004YES
47291zipfel23 Nov 2004YES
47158Red Rider21 Nov 2004YES
46753Gypsy king9 Nov 2004YES
46555Warmtouch2 Nov 2004YES
45560zipfel12 Oct 2004YES
44478homerun26 Aug 2004YES
44078Wildchild11 Aug 2004YES
42363Lucky Jim15 Jun 2004YES
41721randy old dog20 May 2004YES
41210JH4 May 2004YES
39301Swoopdogg19 Feb 2004YES
39062education16 Feb 2004YES
38057SBL18 Jan 2004YES
35139JH5 Oct 2003YES
24564PC14 Oct 2002YES
23396little johny16 Sep 2002YES
23346Alex213 Sep 2002YES
22379luger11 Aug 2002YES
21741George-costanza24 Jul 2002YES
21463Xenophon16 Jul 2002YES
21180Bonus8 Jul 2002YES
20598The Fat One24 Jun 2002YES
19918Feathers Mcgraw6 Jun 2002YES
18584luger3 May 2002YES
17271Kentish Guy12 Apr 2002YES
14803marcus d8 Jan 2002YES
14252The Old Fat Man18 Dec 2001YES
14080luger11 Dec 2001YES
13568Alex224 Nov 2001YES
13513merkin22 Nov 2001YES
12456tazman18 Oct 2001YES
12178smoochywabbit9 Oct 2001YES
11762Feral Spigot21 Sep 2001YES
11665BRETT17 Sep 2001YES
11314hopeful4 Sep 2001YES
10042jimmyredcab17 Jul 2001YES
10009smoochywabbit17 Jul 2001YES
8723jimmyredcab12 May 2001YES
7864jonah5 Mar 2001YES
5234Bigman10 Aug 2000YES

Total Reviews: 57

Recommended: 57, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.