Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 44595 - Published 31 Aug 2004

Review of Melanie of Victoria House, Lutterworth

Details of Visit
Author:RobinHood
Location 2:Leicestershire
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:28/08/04 4.45P.M.
Duration of Visit:35 mins.
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Victoria House - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.victoriahouse-massage.co.uk/
Phone:01455559530
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
V.H. - Victoria house or Virtual Heaven: it's all been said before - Simply the best!
Just a word for the reception staff, who have got it 100% right - if you enter a "little shy" (which I don't)these Ladies will have you at ease within mins.
The Lady
Sex-on-Legs; very nice legs they are to. Blonde silky hair, perfect 34-22-34,educated, very good looking lady.
Black "clubbing" dress, white bra, black stockings suspender & G-string set.
The Story
Went for the VIP room, well worth the extra.

Melanie came into the room, looked up & smiled. At that very moment I knew this was going to be good! What I did not know, was how good!!

Following a short but enjoyable massage, with Melonie still fully dressed & my hands being allowed to explore beneath that dress. This sexy creature began a pole dance, looking me straight in the eye as she slowly undressed between such "horny" moves.

The effect that this had on me was very cleer to see.

A total master at the "art" of oral, an incredable all round GFE, sex in two positions, finished with a visual experiance & an expert hand job - all over her sweet boobs.

This Lady has turned her job into an art form - you would be mad not to experiance Melonie, just once in your life.

A friendly chat, cleaned up & into the shower, not a hint of being rushed, a true proffesional.

Saturday is not her normal working day, unless I misunderstood her, Melonie's normal working day is Wednesday & one other; now Wednesday is also Nakkita's day--What a mind-blowing thought- the two of them together - saving up for that, if you get there first -lets all hear about it?
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115174johnnyboy615 Nov 2013YES
114025PETERPAN769 Jul 2013NO
111560bobbuilder004 Dec 2012NO
104881welshnhorny27 Jul 2011YES
100994gmb6919 Nov 2010YES
87557fatty15 Jan 2009NO
81079Wiggyjohn18 Mar 2008YES
71465mikanev13 Feb 2007YES
62094dambusters1 Mar 2006YES
62084sorcerer27 Feb 2006YES
61021midsmale3019 Jan 2006YES
58808forsaken29 Oct 2005YES
56865PROF WILSON1 Sep 2005YES
56755stripeybrock28 Aug 2005YES
44595RobinHood31 Aug 2004YES
43426barnet cabman13 Jul 2004YES
43288ollie20047 Jul 2004YES
38931skyrocketbursts9 Feb 2004YES
14522pleasureseeker29 Dec 2001YES
14509longshot29 Dec 2001YES

Total Reviews: 20

Recommended: 17, 85%

Not Recommended: 3, 15%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.