Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 48720 - Published 6 Jan 2005

Review of Nadia of Nadia, Bristol

Details of Visit
Author:Keen Punter
Location 2:Brislington
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:3/1/05 1800
Duration of Visit:40
Amount Paid:50
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Nadia - click to view profile in a new window
Phone:07746879617
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Clean but small and cluttered. Bedroom was nice, warm and clean. Decent enough area with parking that seemed safe.
The Lady
Size 8, slim and attractive. Very pleasant and friendly.
The Story
Nadia greeted me in matching black underwear with stockings. We got the financials out of the way then I had a quick shower.

Down to business and a nice long deep throat blowjob to completion with a discreet spit into some tissue. Then a little play and chat whilst she got me hard again and then I went down on her and brought her to climax.

On with the rubber with some sex in mish then Nadia climbed on top and rode me nice and long before off with the rubber and oral to completion again.

Lots of deep kissing throughout and nice conversation with Nadia making you feel special and welcome.

A good punt and terrific value for money.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
100737Weewilly Wickedtongue2 Nov 2010YES
98334rimsky20 Jun 2010YES
89696Lucius14 Apr 2009YES
77682splat69220 Oct 2007YES
77332one hand clapping5 Oct 2007YES
77111Les Battersby25 Sep 2007YES
76072burningspear29 Aug 2007NO
74914Gaza25 Jun 2007YES
74626gloworm18 Jun 2007YES
74586SUPERSTEVE15 Jun 2007YES
74487Medievil12 Jun 2007YES
73875teltale17 May 2007YES
71738dickydido26 Feb 2007YES
65874welshadder16 Jul 2006YES
65452Softwareguru30 Jun 2006YES
64663akka31 May 2006YES
61097rimsky25 Jan 2006YES
57177spear9 Sep 2005YES
51540bristoldave3 Apr 2005YES
49809NickyD11 Feb 2005YES
49441who28 Jan 2005YES
49071hadtobehad17 Jan 2005YES
48796NickoD18 Jan 2005YES
48720Keen Punter6 Jan 2005YES
48562bare bob3 Jan 2005YES
48237Strimmer18 Dec 2004YES
48053Moonraker13 Dec 2004YES
47262Miket0123 Nov 2004YES
47124bristoldave19 Nov 2004YES
45374Weewilly Wickedtongue29 Sep 2004YES
44622BristolPunter881 Sep 2004NO
44451FUKU225 Aug 2004YES
43250flange guru7 Jul 2004YES
43099FUKU24 Jul 2004YES
41538Weewilly Wickedtongue17 May 2004YES
40215wookiejosh31 Mar 2004YES
39005dave.c15 Feb 2004YES
37164DJ_Boz4 Dec 2003YES
37041Tim30 Nov 2003YES
36578Joe Blob19 Nov 2003YES
35646excelsis19 Oct 2003YES
33857excelsis3 Sep 2003YES
28984jpjks18 Mar 2003YES
23416jpjks16 Sep 2002YES
18644pieinthesky5 May 2002YES
18553jpjks3 May 2002YES

Total Reviews: 46

Recommended: 44, 95.7%

Not Recommended: 2, 4.3%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.