Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 55495 - Published 23 Jul 2005

Review of Tia of Scorpio Sauna, Edinburgh

Details of Visit
Author:Archieboy
Location 2:42 Albion Road
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:22/07/2005 20.30
Duration of Visit:45
Amount Paid:75
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Scorpio Sauna - click to view profile in a new window
Phone:01316619944
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Scorpio is one of the leading saunas in Edinburgh, clean and safe with nice rooms which include a bath
The Lady
young, slim Scottish brunette, nice boobs with pert nippples, a cute ass and lovely eyes which always enchant me
The Story
what can I say, after a pretty rough time of it recently I decided to treat myself to something special. After much deliberation I phoned Scorpio of the offchance this girl still worked there (saw her over a year ago) and found out not only was she still there, but she was working that night, fantastic!

On arriving I was met by Tia who asked if I wanted to shower in the changing rooms or go right through, as the changing rooms are bit cramped IMO I chose to got straight to the room.

After a quick shower Tia joined me and gave me an excellent massage which almost had me dropping off to dreamland, but she soon had me turned over and was performing her particularly wonderful brand of oral which is just to my liking, after a while it was on with condom and she got on top, riding me in the cowgirl position, after that she stood up and lent on the bed for me to take her from behind which was something I hadn't tried, we finished off with a big of doggie then a nice kiss and cuddle.
ohh 45 mins is never enough with a girl like this, Tia my dear you are a star and you made a sad man very happy!!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
79635fatdish15 Jan 2008YES
79097waldorfxxx24 Dec 2007YES
68823one eyed panda1 Nov 2006YES
62032meatmike26 Feb 2006YES
58602Silkycock24 Oct 2005YES
55495Archieboy23 Jul 2005YES
47254MPunter23 Nov 2004YES
42500meatmike25 Jun 2004YES
39552capitalguy25 Feb 2004YES
38660basilbrush2 Feb 2004YES
36067Archieboy4 Nov 2003YES

Total Reviews: 11

Recommended: 11, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.