Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 56865 - Published 1 Sep 2005

Review of Melanie of Victoria House, Lutterworth

Details of Visit
Author:PROF WILSON
Location 2:Leicestershire
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:31/08/05 1630
Duration of Visit:90 min
Amount Paid:55
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Victoria House - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.victoriahouse-massage.co.uk/
Phone:01455559530
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Clean and tidy place, as in my last FR.
The Lady
Absolutely gorgeous blonde angel, with a slim, perfectly crafted 34-24-34 body, about 5'5'' tall and aged 24-25.
The Story
It was a bloody hot day! During that period, VH was not as busy as my last visit, so I first took a shower and sauna, and relaxed in the TV lounge to wait for Mel.

When I first met Mel in the VIP room, I was amazed by her beautiful outlook, she's simply the type that I'm looking for. She told me to lie down on the massage table and offered me a professional back massage, with occasional feather-like-touches between the groin, WOH! So seductive! Then I asked if I can do a reverse on her, and she accepted. Try to imagine you're about to give massage to a totally naked, gorgeous babe! I was really aroused by what I saw and felt, and Mel didn't forget to play with my dick in the meantime.

Then we went to the bed and I kept massaging her, this time I went to her most sensitive parts and gave her a good foreplay. Then she gave me a wonderful BJ and tits-to-dick massage. I was totally ready that time and intended to penentrate her by then but because she'd used lots of oil during HJ, and it wasn't safe to put a rubber straight on; to avoid the lost of erection after washing, she suggested if I prefered to finish with a HJ, because of her professional skills, I couldn't resist and cum all over her lovely tits. WOW! What a move! Definitely not for the fainted-hearts!

Beside of her flawless outlook, her attitude was also good, which made you felt very comfortable and warm, 100% GFE. She gave me a bonus at the end, which was a kiss on her lips! So sweet, thanks Mel! I luv ya!

It was a shame that she had been booked straight after me, so I couldn't prolong this lovely moment. But as I promised to her, I will DEFINITELY book her an hour session in the VIP room on my next visit, she said she will offer me a pole dance, and a naughty wash-up in the jacuzzi!!!

Can't wait any longer, so desparate for the next visit!

Prof Wilson's verdict on Mel:

Outlook: 9/10
Massage skills: 9/10
Sex skills: 9/10
Attitude: 9/10

Average: 9/10!! Excellent!
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115174johnnyboy615 Nov 2013YES
114025PETERPAN769 Jul 2013NO
111560bobbuilder004 Dec 2012NO
104881welshnhorny27 Jul 2011YES
100994gmb6919 Nov 2010YES
87557fatty15 Jan 2009NO
81079Wiggyjohn18 Mar 2008YES
71465mikanev13 Feb 2007YES
62094dambusters1 Mar 2006YES
62084sorcerer27 Feb 2006YES
61021midsmale3019 Jan 2006YES
58808forsaken29 Oct 2005YES
56865PROF WILSON1 Sep 2005YES
56755stripeybrock28 Aug 2005YES
44595RobinHood31 Aug 2004YES
43426barnet cabman13 Jul 2004YES
43288ollie20047 Jul 2004YES
38931skyrocketbursts9 Feb 2004YES
14522pleasureseeker29 Dec 2001YES
14509longshot29 Dec 2001YES

Total Reviews: 20

Recommended: 17, 85%

Not Recommended: 3, 15%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.