Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 58458 - Published 20 Oct 2005

Review of Jamie Leigh of Club Classique, Loughborough

Details of Visit
Author:stoke1969
Location 2:Northenden & Prestwich
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:18/10/05 10.30
Duration of Visit:30
Amount Paid:60
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Club Classique - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.clubclassique.co.uk
Phone:01509610840
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Thought I would have a change from the parlours in Stoke & Crewe, & venture further a field. As its only an hour?s drive it had to be Sandy?s (Northenden), and after looking @ her for almost 12 months on the web-site, it had to be Leah!
Managed to get a space on the car-park, not sure of any other places to park nearby (everywhere seemed to be yellow-lined?)
A class apart from the ?usual? parlours in d?cor (although the ladies seem to get ready/changed in a small cubby-hole, with ?wild-west? type swinging doors!)
The Lady
The (very friendly) receptionists offered me a drink, and showed me to the room. I think there is only one waiting room, so if you like your privacy (I normally do)It may not be for you, but as I?m not local I was not that bothered, & anyway, the receptionists provided a good atmosphere for the customers.
The Story
As soon as I had stepped out of the shower Leah walked in ? and wow! I was not disappointed, just the type I normally pull when I?m up town (lol!). What else can I possibly add to the FR?s regarding this stunner? well, apart from her being totally out of my league..She?s got a real, genuine down-to-earth/girl next door type personality, lovely smile, Great, no ? fantastic, body ! Her GFE & OWO is superb, in fact too good?

This was my first visit to Sandy?s & Leah, hopefully the first of many.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
103179BOYBLUEDAY6 Apr 2011YES
101993andybaby19 Jan 2011YES
95015struza45121 Dec 2009YES
83585wayside15 Jul 2008YES
80273nick nolte16 Feb 2008YES
79842wolfuk23 Jan 2008YES
75372bjman212 Jul 2007YES
73297V man25 Apr 2007YES
72113Harvyniks11 Mar 2007YES
67600Tummmmmmmmmmmmmm21 Sep 2006YES
66925peter0124 Aug 2006YES
65542Tim5 Jul 2006YES
65390Muff Lover28 Jun 2006YES
65170teddy18 Jun 2006YES
63329railhead989813 Apr 2006YES
61415puntmd3 Feb 2006YES
61171titties n beer26 Jan 2006YES
59751Buzz Lightyear27 Nov 2005YES
58458stoke196920 Oct 2005YES
58282Rich6413 Oct 2005YES
58108secret1237 Oct 2005YES
57920LBJ408030 Sep 2005YES
57366IS6913 Sep 2005YES
56169bob14 Aug 2005YES
56041jimbob010111 Aug 2005YES
55041willy b back13 Jul 2005YES
54158ChemicalBoy21 Jun 2005YES
53788johnshaft10 Jun 2005YES
52588Way2Horny4 May 2005YES
51438hercs30 Mar 2005YES
49958kanu16 Feb 2005YES
49185Harvyniks23 Jan 2005YES
48473mr pink30 Dec 2004YES
48413Dr_Midas-touch28 Dec 2004YES
47987r0ver11 Dec 2004YES
47151Stu_In_His_Own_Juice20 Nov 2004YES
46908Eboniste14 Nov 2004YES
46063DanielWesthead21 Oct 2004YES
45781johnofark15 Oct 2004YES
44821Harvyniks2 Sep 2004YES
41986Way2Horny26 May 2004YES
40964mark the spark28 Apr 2004YES
40461addicted2punts13 Apr 2004YES
40429J.A.13 Apr 2004YES
40334blue 691 Apr 2004YES
40045Buzz Lightyear21 Mar 2004YES
39339Way2Horny20 Feb 2004YES
38604speedymaybee2 Feb 2004YES
37939stueyg13 Jan 2004YES
37023Way2Horny27 Nov 2003YES
35594Way2Horny16 Oct 2003YES
34033busman6 Sep 2003YES
33094WOODYHELL12 Aug 2003YES
32785steve yorks27 Jul 2003YES
32456JASHH13 Jul 2003YES
31499Buzz Lightyear12 Jun 2003YES
30794joemack17 May 2003YES
30338midfield dynamo1 May 2003YES
27839diczinya2 Feb 2003YES
27829widnes traveller2 Feb 2003YES
27532widnes traveller22 Jan 2003YES
26175Prada3 Dec 2002YES
25654bob6521uk17 Nov 2002YES
24315Harry the Hunter8 Oct 2002YES

Total Reviews: 64

Recommended: 64, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.