Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 58520 - Published 23 Oct 2005

Review of Roxanne of Roxanne, Bristol Escort, Bristol

Details of Visit
Author:The Godfather
Location 2:Hartcliffe
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:October 05 21.30
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Roxanne, Bristol Escort - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.roxanne.hotlips4u.co.uk
Phone:07846924543
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
A run down flat in a cul de sac in a mean part of Bristol. Seldom have I ever been as worried about parking my Cayenne.
Approaching the flat I must?ve appeared like some drug dealer coming to push some crack to the local addicts.
Inside, the surroundings don?t get much better and are grim. Bathroom in dire need of refurbishment and bit of a stink inside the room. Probably due to her pet cat.
The Lady
A very slim girl in her 30?s but could pass as in her late 20?s or so. Quite long blonde hair. Pale complexion. Small boobs. Sort of an anorexic look about her. Said she wasn?t on any substances. Seemed quite honest and reasonable.
The Story
Roxanne is a very friendly girl and though I didn?t engage in full on sex for personal reasons, I had a good time. She took a spanking whilst on my knee and then I had her sit on the floor on her knees whilst I sat on the armchair fondling her boobs with one hand and wanked myself off with the other.
In terms of environment and safety, a far cry from my usual standards but lacking nothing in friendliness and gfe.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115859devileyes22 Jan 2014YES
113787ienjoyspunting20 Jun 2013YES
113733bigbrown11 Jun 2013YES
113520Avalon5318 May 2013YES
113138passingthrough201314 Apr 2013YES
112188casablanca22 Jan 2013YES
111709devileyes11 Dec 2012YES
111151grizzler1323 Oct 2012YES
111131passingian22 Oct 2012YES
111129bigbrown22 Oct 2012YES
110319bristol4418 Aug 2012YES
108022casualguy28 Feb 2012YES
105352markietheman30 Aug 2011YES
102867XTC214 Mar 2011YES
102152limptool27 Jan 2011YES
100671Weewilly Wickedtongue30 Oct 2010YES
94934Shortbread C18 Dec 2009YES
93461gentlegiant23 Oct 2009YES
92000brizzleboi23 Jul 2009YES
90852grizzler1329 May 2009YES
90073Bristolian0928 Apr 2009YES
88018bristolpaul6 Feb 2009YES
87811XTC226 Jan 2009YES
86035mp101uk28 Oct 2008YES
85841slider20 Oct 2008YES
72594shoeman31 Mar 2007YES
72339Marshall21 Mar 2007YES
67384G T G 110 Sep 2006YES
67084Tim29 Aug 2006YES
64240simonsays6914 May 2006YES
63977sextoy5 May 2006YES
60867Moonraker14 Jan 2006YES
58520The Godfather23 Oct 2005YES
55294redviking19 Jul 2005YES
53984Somersetguy14 Jun 2005YES
53597charlatan7 Jun 2005YES
51039Weewilly Wickedtongue17 Mar 2005YES
48163excelsis16 Dec 2004YES
45758Weewilly Wickedtongue15 Oct 2004YES
44541polspe rides30 Aug 2004YES
43966Somersetguy10 Aug 2004YES
43249flange guru7 Jul 2004YES
42695stannerswivthemanners28 Jun 2004YES
2518769ok4u230 Oct 2002NO
25178Gummy30 Oct 2002YES
24982BigBloke26 Oct 2002YES
24197Weewilly Wickedtongue4 Oct 2002YES
23974Jerry Atrick28 Sep 2002YES
23797Gummy25 Sep 2002YES
23063Weewilly Wickedtongue30 Aug 2002YES
22635Jerry Atrick17 Aug 2002YES
22551Gummy15 Aug 2002YES
22363seldom&often10 Aug 2002YES
22184Gummy6 Aug 2002YES
21969Weewilly Wickedtongue30 Jul 2002YES
21840juicegorger26 Jul 2002YES
21767wackydo99924 Jul 2002YES
20606stiffcharles24 Jun 2002YES

Total Reviews: 58

Recommended: 57, 98.3%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.7%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.