Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews WEBCAMMERS Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 58808 - Published 29 Oct 2005

Review of Melanie of Victoria House, Lutterworth

Details of Visit
Author:forsaken
Location 2:Leicestershire
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:15th October 2005 4pm
Duration of Visit:30 mins
Amount Paid:52
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Victoria House - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.victoriahouse-massage.co.uk/
Phone:01455559530
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Victoria House lived up to expectations - excellent. Clean, well-appointed and just far enough away from the main shopping area to be discreet. Pictures of the ladies cover every square inch of wall downstairs (but unfortunately no names so can't match names to faces!)
The Lady
Very pretty slim blonde with a gorgeous body, about 34-24-34.
The Story
Phoned a hour before and booked 30 mins with Melanie, and lucky I did because all four ladies were busy (they were short one girl - there are normally 5 on a Saturday - Alex, Jessica and Nikki were also working). Welcomed by the two maids who gave me a tour, made me a cup of tea and were generally very helpful. ?12 entrance fee plus ?40 services. Communal changing area and open showers so not for the shy - you will meet other punters (and the maid who occasionally wanders through).

Had a shower then went upstairs to wait with two other punters whilst watching the football. Right on time Melanie came upstairs looking very good wrapped up in a black tunic and high heels. I had booked a standard room which had a massage table, a sofa, and the love-chair hanging from the ceiling (described in a previous report - you can guess where we ended up!). Melanie quickly lost the tunic revealing lovely figure-hugging underwear. A superb 10 minute back massage with tantalising brushes from her hair and breasts got me in the mood. She then started to shed her underwear, guiding my hands around her body before ending up between her legs. The next 15 minutes were occupied with her suspended in the love-chair, which made the fucking easy for both of us.

An excellent good-value punt with a gorgeous, chatty and enthusiastic lady.

A final request: Victoria House - how about putting a few more of the ladies pictures on the website?
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
115174johnnyboy615 Nov 2013YES
114025PETERPAN769 Jul 2013NO
111560bobbuilder004 Dec 2012NO
104881welshnhorny27 Jul 2011YES
100994gmb6919 Nov 2010YES
87557fatty15 Jan 2009NO
81079Wiggyjohn18 Mar 2008YES
71465mikanev13 Feb 2007YES
62094dambusters1 Mar 2006YES
62084sorcerer27 Feb 2006YES
61021midsmale3019 Jan 2006YES
58808forsaken29 Oct 2005YES
56865PROF WILSON1 Sep 2005YES
56755stripeybrock28 Aug 2005YES
44595RobinHood31 Aug 2004YES
43426barnet cabman13 Jul 2004YES
43288ollie20047 Jul 2004YES
38931skyrocketbursts9 Feb 2004YES
14522pleasureseeker29 Dec 2001YES
14509longshot29 Dec 2001YES

Total Reviews: 20

Recommended: 17, 85%

Not Recommended: 3, 15%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.