Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 58851 - Published 30 Oct 2005

Review of Helen of Helen, Telford

Details of Visit
Author:ram-rod
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:11/10/05 9.30 am
Duration of Visit:1 hour
Amount Paid:120
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Helen - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://helenoftelford.yolasite.com
Phone:07963355175
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Usual place on the corner of an estate in Telford, easy to find with the directions given and easy to remember the way if you've been there before.
The Lady
As reported previously. For me, she is the perfect example of the attractive housewife next door. Her hair is still blonde. Greeted me at the door with just a black negligee, self supporting fishnet stockings, high heels and nothing else allowing immediate access to those sought after bits.
The Story
Felt compelled to submit a second report on Helen after reading the previous negative report on her on this site. I have now visited Helen on around six occasions over the last four years and I would have to say that the experience is exceptional. I have always found her to be both passionate and enthusiastic and in between the sexual activity, you are able to have a good chat with her but only if you want to!

On this occasion, not having seen her for about eighteen months, I was buried up to the hilt within five minutes of walking through the door and we had straight forward sex for virtually the whole hour, which was my choice and Helen didn't seem to mind either.I know from previous experience that she is very versatile and will accommodate most requests within reason.

Still very much a must to see.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
126377Sparky6919 May 2018YES
123667robtrucker28 Nov 2016YES
122961rocknroller23 Jul 2016YES
121252Sextra Thick21 Oct 2015YES
100298jon329 Oct 2010YES
94936coachsteve18 Dec 2009YES
94653Relaxedandchilled3 Dec 2009YES
92909HighAce3 Sep 2009YES
91515paul_tall1 Jul 2009YES
85852kvnrub21 Oct 2008YES
83562Floodman11 Jul 2008YES
83253rocknroller28 Jun 2008YES
83221titanic_uk26 Jun 2008YES
82739hadtobehad5 Jun 2008YES
80931ladyace11 Mar 2008YES
80245davetheboy13 Feb 2008YES
76240mysteryman217 Aug 2007YES
75648Hotmaildotcom21 Jul 2007YES
75377drewjake04R12 Jul 2007YES
74663stokie m19 Jun 2007YES
73326ragout28 Apr 2007YES
73189Shropshirelad23 Apr 2007YES
73165Courvoisier23 Apr 2007YES
72683mthepunter1 Apr 2007YES
72598pea_nutty31 Mar 2007YES
68914bigsam6 Nov 2006YES
60128Not Wayne Rooney7 Dec 2005YES
58851ram-rod30 Oct 2005YES
56956Mr Paul4 Sep 2005YES
56234Rotty17 Aug 2005YES
55020dr tony12 Jul 2005YES
54896Oldandwise10 Jul 2005YES
51245connoiseur24 Mar 2005YES
49896knobgoblin13 Feb 2005YES
48643Spaniel man6 Jan 2005YES
47182Allen Stafford22 Nov 2004YES
46929Oldandwise15 Nov 2004YES
44098one eyed panda11 Aug 2004YES
40533nobbyg14 Apr 2004YES
36246HornBlower10 Nov 2003YES
35301HornBlower9 Oct 2003YES
32052Slick Willy2 Jul 2003YES
29162Allen Stafford23 Mar 2003YES
28340Dr Steve26 Feb 2003YES
28009NickWolves6 Feb 2003YES
27565ram-rod22 Jan 2003YES
23881celt6526 Sep 2002YES
22205farmer george6 Aug 2002YES
19999London_jim8 Jun 2002YES
18814Alchemy10 May 2002YES
17832NickWolves14 Apr 2002YES
15116lemmy 691 Feb 2002YES
12817walter malde30 Oct 2001YES
12792Spike30 Oct 2001YES
12234WolvesFan11 Oct 2001YES
12185Assluver9 Oct 2001YES
11869Gordon25 Sep 2001YES
10307roadrunner27 Jul 2001YES
10100richielad19 Jul 2001YES
9436Fxxx11 Jun 2001YES
9306earoles6 Jun 2001YES
8921Camus15 May 2001YES
8205Tuk_Tuk7 Apr 2001YES
8068TonyD2 Apr 2001YES
6641Roberto15 Dec 2000YES
4549Dr Steve17 Jun 2000YES
2333kwhopper6924 Jan 2000YES
1328Ratcatcher13 Oct 1999YES
652guitarist21 Jul 1999YES

Total Reviews: 69

Recommended: 69, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.