Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 68128 - Published 9 Oct 2006

Review of Charlotte of Miss Charlotte Dean, Essex

Details of Visit
Author:Shy Guy 2
Location 2:Loughton
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:21/09/06 12.00pm
Duration of Visit:2 hours
Amount Paid:200
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Miss Charlotte Dean - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.bustyessexescort.com
Phone:07980207953
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
A smart flat in a new development about 5 minutes from the M25
The Lady
I know it's a cop out but her website pics show Charlotte better than I can describe her! A special mention for her sexy eyes though!
The Story
I had met Charlotte a few times before about 5 years ago, when she worked in a parlour in Purfleet. This though was my first meeting with an independent escort, and I was very nervous, even though I have punted over 30 times in parlours.

Booking the meeting was easy, a few emails and phone call,and I arrived at the flat half an hour early. Charlotte had been held up in traffic so we did start a little late but she was well worth the wait. We started off chatting, and Charlotte tried her best to calm my nerves (No easy job!). Soon she suggested a bath, which I happily agreed to. This helped calm me nerves but certainly aroused other parts of me! Having dried off, Charlotte bade me to join her in the bedroom where she taught me a very interesting lesson! The first bedroom session then ended with her mindblowing blow job, Charlotte's sexy eyes adding so much to the pleasure.

It was a hot day so we went back to the lounge for another chat and a drink, before returning to the bedroom for the main bout. The feeling of her tugging my nipples as I was on top of her soon brought things to a happy climax, and we finished chatting in the bedroom. Charlotte offered me the use of her bath again (which I declined as she wasn't going to be there with me!!) and we had another chat before it was time to hit the road again after a little over the 2 hours.

All in all, a great lady and I would certainly recommend her to anyone who has only visited parlours before and is looking for their first visit to an independent escort.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
109707Blaise12503 Jul 2012YES
107196gregmitchell2 Jan 2012YES
102054IanC1423 Jan 2011YES
100748ichabod_crane2 Nov 2010YES
96323goodguyjas6663 Mar 2010YES
91073nomad10015 Jun 2009YES
89370Capt Peacock30 Mar 2009YES
88899murray280212 Mar 2009YES
81413venerablebede4 Apr 2008YES
74464bigsoggydick11 Jun 2007YES
70539zenek4 Jan 2007YES
68229anubis13 Oct 2006YES
68128Shy Guy 29 Oct 2006YES
64006Xenophon7 May 2006YES
62907BMWMAN6928 Mar 2006YES
62222mickh7 Mar 2006YES
54647dizzy2 Jul 2005YES
49862wickie24712 Feb 2005YES
45121philandering24 Sep 2004YES
44534stupidsteve30 Aug 2004YES
35647Bean Flicker19 Oct 2003YES
31205yoyoman30 May 2003YES
29039southern_scouse19 Mar 2003YES
27292Dirkster14 Jan 2003YES
26996bassman5 Jan 2003YES
25836Bigman21 Nov 2002YES
25303smartpunter3 Nov 2002YES
21890JW6927 Jul 2002YES
15147jimmyredcab1 Feb 2002YES
14196bassman14 Dec 2001YES
13829toysoldier2 Dec 2001YES
13176john110210 Nov 2001YES
13089Dirkster10 Nov 2001YES
12000john11024 Oct 2001YES
9921Stretch12 Jul 2001YES

Total Reviews: 35

Recommended: 35, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.