Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 78054 - Published 3 Nov 2007

Review of Ellie of Victoria House, Lutterworth

Details of Visit
Author:ukjagman
Location 2:Leicestershire
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 31 Oct 2007 1900
Duration of Visit:45 mins
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Victoria House - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.victoriahouse-massage.co.uk/
Phone:01455559530
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Very high standard. ?12 for use of the facilities, everything else you discuss with the lady.
Facilities included lockers (bag for valuables), showers, sauna and spa bath. Robe (Which was big enough even for me), and towel, plus slippers/sandals

the facility was very discrete, out of the way but easily accesable
The Lady
Description as per web site. Long brunet hair,. 5ft 8in with 36-23-34 and I would guess C or D cup. Gorgeous.
this is the second time i have seen this lady, soo good thefirst time i had to go back for more,
i would recomend her to any one,
she realy worked for it, very worth while.
The Story
I had a shower then the spa whilst waiting for ellie& the VIP room,
the VIP room is worth the extra, i use it whenever it is avalable.
Wow - a stunner!
Excellent talc massage front and back with those super boobs drawn tantalisingly across every part of my body. Lasted a fair time, then "menu" discussed. Went for "the lot".
Everything progressed at my pace, with full cooperation, not hurried,
with her looking straight into my eyes, - mind blowing work.
If you can handle the other punters, then this is a brilliant place, and if all the ladies are great I shall certainly be back.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
878277 yr itch27 Jan 2009YES
8677707135364 Dec 2008YES
78054ukjagman3 Nov 2007YES
77583dumuzi17 Oct 2007YES
77548ngorj15 Oct 2007YES
77118skyrocketbursts26 Sep 2007YES
76489sultan28 Aug 2007YES
73864ace117 May 2007YES
73095hughxxx18 Apr 2007YES

Total Reviews: 9

Recommended: 9, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.