Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 82932 - Published 14 Jun 2008

Review of Carla of Annabellas MK, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:NinjaTurtle
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Wed 11 Jun 2008 1130
Duration of Visit:30
Amount Paid:70
Recommended:No

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Annabellas MK - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.annabellasescorts.com/home.php
Phone:01908234646
Phone:01908711821
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Usual HOD standards. Room was a bit goth style and the bed was framed which made some things awkward as I am tall. Parking was dificult due to shoppers.
The Lady
Pretty girl with nice proportions. Round faced with nice tits and arse but a little bit plump for my tastes.
The Story
Checked up on Punternet and read several of Carlas reports and only found one bad one. Took alot of time to select which girl to see today and settled on Carla. Started well with nice kissing and stroking. Moved onto OWO (extra tenner) and then 69. She is good at oral and takes RO willingly telling you how she likes it. Changed position to a side on style which was different but nice. I was fingering her alot and she was enjoying it after telling me to adjust direction of the strokes. Then moved on to her on her back giving me oral while playing with herself to another climax. She then suggested a HJ and coming all over her tits I said I would prefer some penetrative sex but she insisted saying how much she loved a man coming on her tits to get her to climax. Not wanting to completely ruin a so far so good experience I agreed and came buckets all over her gorgeous tits.
Due to the lack of a good fuck and her coming 3 times to my 1 I felt like charging her 70 quid. I feel robbed now so definately wont be returning to Carla. She thanked me for getting her day off to a great start. I walked off rather pissed off to be honest my first bad HOD experience.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
124860Bobbydangler21 Jul 2017YES
124677Rahul10 Jun 2017YES
123540irishdavid797 Nov 2016YES
121033andy12325 Sep 2015YES
119816elv3s12323 Apr 2015YES
119384Confuscius2 Mar 2015YES
119237Rob979113 Feb 2015YES
118969purplefuzz9 Jan 2015YES
118298iluvsexylegs25 Oct 2014YES
117631TruegentMrC4 Aug 2014YES
117502roger ing21 Jul 2014YES
116930Bobbydangler21 May 2014YES
116646Silkytie20 Apr 2014YES
116474nahamedmk4 Apr 2014YES
115855pillowtalk22 Jan 2014YES
115810fannybanger16 Jan 2014YES
115748ConantheLibrarian9 Jan 2014YES
115446purplefuzz4 Dec 2013YES
114624sexydave11 Sep 2013YES
114129termignoni19 Jul 2013YES
113027HiHeelz4 Apr 2013YES
110437krish777728 Aug 2012YES
110303tom_ind18 Aug 2012YES
108599HornyHemel15 Apr 2012YES
107864GHSTP20 Feb 2012YES
107653alonsogonzalez0075 Feb 2012YES
107447happychappy31220 Jan 2012YES
107317odd job bob11 Jan 2012YES
106869Genman7 Dec 2011YES
99831aylesburyguy201011 Sep 2010YES
99513cambscol24 Aug 2010YES
98410hobnobbing23 Jun 2010YES
98248happychappy31214 Jun 2010YES
98140Lord Melchett10 Jun 2010YES
97782Biter20 May 2010YES
94940Boxster18 Dec 2009YES
93508weewilly5 Oct 2009YES
92835elise1 Sep 2009YES
91522M@rk4 Jul 2009YES
90599sunderrick17 May 2009YES
87647Coventrypunter17 Jan 2009YES
82932NinjaTurtle14 Jun 2008NO
79275Fenrir1 Jan 2008YES
78106Artform4 Nov 2007YES
76947alonsogonzalez00721 Sep 2007YES
76230Maxj17 Aug 2007YES
75803CaptainClit28 Jul 2007YES
74641caddington19 Jun 2007YES
72241DrPete16 Mar 2007YES
71012ARIES23 Jan 2007YES
68753Armanichris1 Nov 2006YES
68592Semara25 Oct 2006YES
67313dddomino10 Sep 2006YES
63987cruncher6 May 2006YES
63333TheBaldOne13 Apr 2006YES
62405Plank4212 Mar 2006YES
62149GeorgeG1 Mar 2006YES
61766Steamy17 Feb 2006YES
61622Mad Jock12 Feb 2006YES
61143hornyman3426 Jan 2006YES
60966cheekybazz19 Jan 2006YES
60950Flixton19 Jan 2006YES
60836Tommt14 Jan 2006YES
60707jay1235 Jan 2006YES
57706Norwichvisitor22 Sep 2005YES
56187Man Meat17 Aug 2005YES
55706touch nose with tongue1 Aug 2005YES
55054theshy114 Jul 2005YES
52808Grateful gentleman12 May 2005YES
50399gingernuts28 Feb 2005YES

Total Reviews: 70

Recommended: 69, 98.6%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.4%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.