Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 85750 - Published 16 Oct 2008

Review of Nadia of Indian Palace, London

Details of Visit
Author:ChrisK
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Fri 24 Aug 2007 19:00
Duration of Visit:30
Amount Paid:50
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Indian Palace - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.indian-palace.com/
Phone:02070001908
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Nice clean apartment with buzzer entrance. She was at the time in Baker Street when i went for the punt, last year August 2007.
The Lady
Petite, good looking and hhmmm to describe her in one word, tasty!
The Story
Went over to the flat. Nadia was with another client so waited in another room. Receptionist was really welcoming and gave me a glass of OJ whilst i watched some telly. Told her that i was looking to pay around ?50 for 30 mins. For this price I would get a BJ and come as much as i wanted.

Fast forward 15 mins, and i sat in the room and in comes Nadia. I felt a buldge in my pants straight away. She was lean, petite and sexy. I undressed and then she got on top of me and started licking my chest and getting me aroused. Got a covered BJ, she was pretty good. Got all the positions i asked for. Asked her to lick my balls, she wouldn't. Anyway for a quick after work release not bad at all. Would recommend.
Service Provider's Rebuttal
Comment from Indian Palace:
It might be because it was over a year ago, but the service provided for the price mentioned is slightly incorrect.
Please visit our prices page if you would like information about our pricing:
http://www.indian-palace.com/prices.html
Thank you! xxx
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
100382lovermanChris15 Oct 2010YES
92666out of towner22 Aug 2009YES
91804HardFuck15 Jul 2009YES
88251Nairobi13 Feb 2009YES
87910HornyPunterAgain31 Jan 2009YES
85750ChrisK16 Oct 2008YES
83482COLL9 Jul 2008YES
82762colin46 Jun 2008YES
80635laptops29 Feb 2008YES
75397KamX12 Jul 2007YES

Total Reviews: 10

Recommended: 10, 100%

Not Recommended: 0, 0%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.