Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 91632 - Published 8 Jul 2009

Review of Heather of Soft Touch Bodyworks @Stbodyworks, Northampton

Details of Visit
Author:Trolley
Location 2:St. James
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Mon 29 Jun 2009 1pm
Duration of Visit:30
Amount Paid:50
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Soft Touch Bodyworks @Stbodyworks - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.soft-touch.co.uk
Phone:01604752390
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Pretty average. Entrance is sandwiched (no pun intended) on an industrial estate between two cafes so while I wasn't expecting to see anyone I knew in that particular location, it's not the most discreet place in the world, either. Inside it's, well, a parlour. State of the art showers in all rooms...otherwise passably grubby in a massage parlour kind of way.
The Lady
A stunner. Petite at around 5 foot tall, perfectly proportioned, cute as a button. What the Americans call a "spinner" and if that's your type, she's a 10. Fully shaved, possibly the best breasts I've ever seen. Perfect handful and to coin a phrase, youthful in that pre-gravity taking its effect way. Pretty face too!
The Story
In terms of Heather, I've been to see her 3 times in the 2 and a half weeks since my first punt with her which probably tells you all need to know. But Soft Touch and, indeed, Heather may still be an acquired taste. It's just that I've acquired it.

This place is a throwback to my very first punts 30 years ago...the sort of old massage parlours you'd get in Central London. You go in and they give you a massage of -- if I'm honest -- pretty dubious quality (at best, it's serviceable) followed by "want any extras?" followed by delivery of said extras in a pleasant and thoroughly perfunctory manner.

In short, this place blasts Punternet out of the water. If you're one of those delusional chaps of which the forum is replete who thinks that punting is a method of proving your Casanova qualities -- if you think it's about intimacy and what you can do for the girl, about reverse oral and "she really likes me" -- then forget it.

If, on the other hand, you're prepared to accept that punting isn't particularly intimate...that it's about YOU having an orgasm...and if you're prepared to spend 30 minutes being somewhat pampered with your needs the centre of attention, this place can't be beat. Soft Touch and Heather, within 10 minutes of my first visit there...reminded me how far off track I've got recently. It's what punting used to be before the entire western world disappeared up its own fluffy arsehole.

In short, Heather is absolutely brilliant. For 50 quid you get to spend 30 stress free minutes with an absolutely stunning girl who in a professional and courteous way is entirely pleasant (and the more so on subsequent visits) and you leave fully relaxed and with a massive smile on your face. Yes...you won't be deluded into thinking that you've given Heather the ride of her life (there's no shortage of fake moans elsewhere, guys, if that's your baf) but, as I'd long forgotten, that's NOT the point of punting.

Thank you Soft Touch. Thank you Heather. What this hobby should be about. Highest possible recommendation.
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
116589radge4614 Apr 2014Neutral
116338KC6921 Mar 2014YES
110104chessgrandmaster4 Aug 2012YES
109763godot7 Jul 2012NO
105720cambshaft19 Sep 2011YES
104747martin12075918 Jul 2011NO
102533noteasilypleased21 Feb 2011NO
102333darkmagic9 Feb 2011YES
101521simplesimon2022 Dec 2010YES
99036bb2729 Jul 2010YES
97456jimskil2 May 2010YES
92047Tummmmmmmmmmmmmm29 Jul 2009YES
91632Trolley8 Jul 2009YES
91531Daffon4 Jul 2009YES
90830happyman500029 May 2009YES
82837Doctor9 Jun 2008NO
79890itsdavid30 Jan 2008YES

Total Reviews: 17

Recommended: 12, 70.6%

Not Recommended: 4, 23.5%

Neutral: 1, 5.9%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.