Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 94999 - Published 21 Dec 2009

Review of Chloe of Chloe - Independent English Redhead, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:Hovis
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Sun 20 Dec 2009 2pm
Duration of Visit:1 hr
Amount Paid:80
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Chloe - Independent English Redhead - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.chloe.moonfruit.com/what-i-do/4594284920
Phone:07742886772
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
Nice place, invited in by a nice lady and offered a drink. Was led to a room where I waited a few minutes for Chloe to arrive.
The Lady
One of the first things I noticed when she walked in was how tall she was! But I am a short arse and she was wearing heels. She is very curvy and has a lovely smile.
The Story
Chloe was an advent girl (xmas promotion) and was available at a discount on the day. As I had noticed her on the web prior to then, I grabbed it with both hands. When she entered the room she smiled, walked over and introduced herself. Within no time we were kissing and clothing started disappearing. Onto the bed and more kissing, and after a few minutes she asked if I would like to munch on her beaver [ ;) ], which is something my ex would never let me do to her?!?, so I was keen to try that, and very nice it was too 8). She then went down on me and it was fantastic, I figured at this point that an hour was probably 45 minutes longer than I would need, so I layed back and thought of Ann Widdecombe. That did the trick!

Time for a paddle, so on with the wellies and on she hopped. From cowgirl to mish to doggy, I had to keep reminding myself of old Widdecombe if I stood any chance of making this wonderful meeting last. After a while, it was back to a gob job and a lubed hand job, so damn good, normally I would have coated all 4 walls in wallpaper paste by this point but I think the Widdecombe thing was too effectivee and me old boy wasn't dishing out the custard.

Even though no knob yogurt saw daylight, it was a really nice, pleasurable meeting with a really nice, fun girl. defo worth a visit. And I will certainly visit her again one day! Maybe with Maddison as a 2 girl? In the meantime I need to overcome the trauma of Widdecombe, and wont be using that thought again......
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
125852Murph91125 Feb 2018YES
124812charlieton8 Jul 2017YES
122624Hobbes31 May 2016YES
122165paman12 Mar 2016YES
121893Dev67827 Jan 2016YES
121881Enquire24 Jan 2016YES
121112Enquire4 Oct 2015YES
120538charlieton22 Jul 2015YES
119856Adeptus29 Apr 2015YES
119192Enquire8 Feb 2015YES
118835lossalix21 Dec 2014YES
115979Autolycus8 Feb 2014YES
115775Doc Daneeka13 Jan 2014YES
115628matoombaDan25 Dec 2013YES
115547Hank14 Dec 2013YES
115445purplefuzz4 Dec 2013YES
115355bobjim24 Nov 2013YES
114779ConantheLibrarian26 Sep 2013YES
114541McGilmore8 Sep 2013YES
114236jj12331 Jul 2013YES
113353pabloeldiablo5 May 2013YES
113186James Richards18 Apr 2013YES
113109Dirty Boy14 Apr 2013YES
113059old jack6 Apr 2013YES
112814Autolycus18 Mar 2013YES
112506vagina miner19 Feb 2013YES
112471jason62114 Feb 2013YES
112287paman29 Jan 2013YES
112145Bobin About17 Jan 2013YES
111810thepelboy22 Dec 2012YES
111756Silkytie14 Dec 2012YES
100899Xenophon13 Nov 2010YES
100593acousticy27 Oct 2010YES
100545Elsewhere23 Oct 2010YES
100533ab199923 Oct 2010YES
99943oneputt19 Sep 2010YES
99615fatboy31 Aug 2010YES
99529Coventrypunter24 Aug 2010YES
99422Bollywood18 Aug 2010YES
99351micromike12 Aug 2010YES
99307john195510 Aug 2010YES
99246Schpartacus7 Aug 2010YES
99194division724 Aug 2010YES
98961bandwagonesque25 Jul 2010YES
98880trouncer20 Jul 2010YES
98377cklover21 Jun 2010YES
97305b17simon26 Apr 2010YES
96496Mawgan12 Mar 2010YES
96016jaba19216 Feb 2010YES
95545Coventrypunter23 Jan 2010YES
95203CheeseYa3 Jan 2010YES
94999Hovis21 Dec 2009YES
94414Art Issue25 Nov 2009YES
93909Omar27 Oct 2009YES
93852paul923 Oct 2009YES
93684nortyboy15 Oct 2009YES
93378JFL37028 Sep 2009NO
93126littlealex16 Sep 2009YES
92935supanob5 Sep 2009YES
91863barry the golfer19 Jul 2009YES
91417getpackin27 Jun 2009YES
90885dhc9113 Jun 2009YES
90847Filler29 May 2009YES
90565jackdaw5317 May 2009YES
90161MrDarcyUK30 Apr 2009YES
89792Suzukiboy116 Apr 2009YES
89413gary_sober31 Mar 2009YES
89223division7225 Mar 2009YES
87267ICum28 Dec 2008YES
87217jtkirk23 Dec 2008YES
87043Lord Melchett16 Dec 2008YES
86945Gordon10 Dec 2008YES
86605Man Meat24 Nov 2008YES
86389fatboy12 Nov 2008YES
86308iluvlabs10 Nov 2008YES
86306Cardinal_Sin9 Nov 2008YES
86172u2me3 Nov 2008YES
86094hobnobbing30 Oct 2008YES
85639Mr Cunniligus11 Oct 2008YES
85546jason6217 Oct 2008YES
85276whopperchopper26 Sep 2008YES
84455screwbidoo17 Aug 2008YES
84375up4nething14 Aug 2008YES

Total Reviews: 83

Recommended: 82, 98.8%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.2%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.