Home Escort Directory Escort Announcements Escort Reviews Message Board My Account NEW OWNERSHIP
No. 95545 - Published 23 Jan 2010

Review of Chloe of Chloe - Independent English Redhead, Milton Keynes

Details of Visit
Author:Coventrypunter
Location 2:Coventry
Type of Visit:Incall
Date and Time of Visit:Thu 21 Jan 2010 noon
Duration of Visit:45 mins
Amount Paid:90
Recommended:Yes

Click here to report a concern about this review

Click here for a PDF printable version

Details of Service Provider
Profile Name:Chloe - Independent English Redhead - click to view profile in a new window
Website:http://www.chloe.moonfruit.com/what-i-do/4594284920
Phone:07742886772
Live Cam Girls

These live models are online now - just click an image to go straight to their chat room

The Premises
I saw chloe in Covergirls, a3 bed flat above shops in Coventry suburb 5 miles from cov town centre neat M6J3. I was shown to a room at the front but there is an en suite room if you ask. usual parlour room with comfy bed, an armchair, and a few mirrors on the walls.
The Lady
About 5'8 tall, auburn curly hair, and dressed in a red basque, black frilly pants, stockings and red high heels. nice curvy body. no accent i could discern. I had seen Chloe in the parlour the day before, and i was impressed then. but nice to meet her properly.
The Story
quick chat while we did the paperwork, then she sat on my knee and gave me a full on snog. We then laid on the bed ad kissed and cuddled some more, some of the stroking getting more sexual, nice and unrushed. Then i turned her over and kissed and nibbled her back and backs of her thighs as I knew she liked that.
then chloe lubed her hands up and gave my cock some attention which was great, but we had to stop that before it caused unwanted results!
Chloe put her hair up in a pony tail, then gave me a BJ then, really good and fun watching her pony tail swing from side to side.
we then switched to 69. she tasted really good, and liked being licked from clit to bum. Really nice.
Then we fucked, starting off with Chloe riding me cowgirl, and finished with Chloe standing up bent over the bed while i took her from behind, when we watched each other in the mirror.
Lovely punt. Chloe is really sexy, and fun to be with. we did laugh at stuff, but we had to control ourselves and concentrate!

remember, some services may be extras. check before you book!

Thanks Chloe -enjoy coming to Cov!

Kinks

xxxxxxxxxx
This Lady's Reviews
NumberAuthorPublishedRecommended
125852Murph91125 Feb 2018YES
124812charlieton8 Jul 2017YES
122624Hobbes31 May 2016YES
122165paman12 Mar 2016YES
121893Dev67827 Jan 2016YES
121881Enquire24 Jan 2016YES
121112Enquire4 Oct 2015YES
120538charlieton22 Jul 2015YES
119856Adeptus29 Apr 2015YES
119192Enquire8 Feb 2015YES
118835lossalix21 Dec 2014YES
115979Autolycus8 Feb 2014YES
115775Doc Daneeka13 Jan 2014YES
115628matoombaDan25 Dec 2013YES
115547Hank14 Dec 2013YES
115445purplefuzz4 Dec 2013YES
115355bobjim24 Nov 2013YES
114779ConantheLibrarian26 Sep 2013YES
114541McGilmore8 Sep 2013YES
114236jj12331 Jul 2013YES
113353pabloeldiablo5 May 2013YES
113186James Richards18 Apr 2013YES
113109Dirty Boy14 Apr 2013YES
113059old jack6 Apr 2013YES
112814Autolycus18 Mar 2013YES
112506vagina miner19 Feb 2013YES
112471jason62114 Feb 2013YES
112287paman29 Jan 2013YES
112145Bobin About17 Jan 2013YES
111810thepelboy22 Dec 2012YES
111756Silkytie14 Dec 2012YES
100899Xenophon13 Nov 2010YES
100593acousticy27 Oct 2010YES
100545Elsewhere23 Oct 2010YES
100533ab199923 Oct 2010YES
99943oneputt19 Sep 2010YES
99615fatboy31 Aug 2010YES
99529Coventrypunter24 Aug 2010YES
99422Bollywood18 Aug 2010YES
99351micromike12 Aug 2010YES
99307john195510 Aug 2010YES
99246Schpartacus7 Aug 2010YES
99194division724 Aug 2010YES
98961bandwagonesque25 Jul 2010YES
98880trouncer20 Jul 2010YES
98377cklover21 Jun 2010YES
97305b17simon26 Apr 2010YES
96496Mawgan12 Mar 2010YES
96016jaba19216 Feb 2010YES
95545Coventrypunter23 Jan 2010YES
95203CheeseYa3 Jan 2010YES
94999Hovis21 Dec 2009YES
94414Art Issue25 Nov 2009YES
93909Omar27 Oct 2009YES
93852paul923 Oct 2009YES
93684nortyboy15 Oct 2009YES
93378JFL37028 Sep 2009NO
93126littlealex16 Sep 2009YES
92935supanob5 Sep 2009YES
91863barry the golfer19 Jul 2009YES
91417getpackin27 Jun 2009YES
90885dhc9113 Jun 2009YES
90847Filler29 May 2009YES
90565jackdaw5317 May 2009YES
90161MrDarcyUK30 Apr 2009YES
89792Suzukiboy116 Apr 2009YES
89413gary_sober31 Mar 2009YES
89223division7225 Mar 2009YES
87267ICum28 Dec 2008YES
87217jtkirk23 Dec 2008YES
87043Lord Melchett16 Dec 2008YES
86945Gordon10 Dec 2008YES
86605Man Meat24 Nov 2008YES
86389fatboy12 Nov 2008YES
86308iluvlabs10 Nov 2008YES
86306Cardinal_Sin9 Nov 2008YES
86172u2me3 Nov 2008YES
86094hobnobbing30 Oct 2008YES
85639Mr Cunniligus11 Oct 2008YES
85546jason6217 Oct 2008YES
85276whopperchopper26 Sep 2008YES
84455screwbidoo17 Aug 2008YES
84375up4nething14 Aug 2008YES

Total Reviews: 83

Recommended: 82, 98.8%

Not Recommended: 1, 1.2%

Neutral: 0, 0%

NOTE: This list consists only of reviews linked to this profile and where the lady's name matches exactly. Reviews in which her name is spelled differently, or duo reviews with another lady, will not appear in this list. If two different ladies have worked under the same name at different times the results will still show all reviews where the name matches.